Evo48 said:really 140 only most to most 150 way to cyberjaya.....anything wrong ah? i use the cap ayam air filter...does it help if i put those KNN.....or i need to some setting on my carb?
may be it is time to get weber and racing cam

Evo48 said:really 140 only most to most 150 way to cyberjaya.....anything wrong ah? i use the cap ayam air filter...does it help if i put those KNN.....or i need to some setting on my carb?

cookie said:may be it is time to get weber and racing cam![]()

fstrader said:bro, its called weber, and it has only one B..
Evo48 said:sorry for that.... does it really help a lot?
fstrader said:yalor must listen to sifOO cookie...where got iswara go 140 only one...at least pun around 175 liddat maaa ehehehhee![]()
-DaRReN-C- said:heya all sifu here
ask somethin...
my car now keluar asap putih (old car)
and the engine compressor is drop like hell
my mechanic quote me RM1.5k for those below :
piston ring
port & polish
valve seal
clean radiator and all the piping (cause of rust)
and service the engine
is it worth ?
SkYwAlKeR said:-DaRReN-C-, dont really understand ur question leh... u mean u have changed into aftermarket extractor or still using ur OEM extractor??... ur OEM extractor also 4-2-1??... original cast iron 4-2-1 extractor are heavy and they have vr short primary tube (the 4 and 2 part)... thats why many change to aftermarket ones with longer primary tubes...
cookie said:should be around that range of cost since it sounds like your engine is giving u some prob
fstrader said:darrenC, that is called overhaul..so i suggest u to tell ur mech to pnp it as well..
-DaRReN-C- said:yep my power totally lost
they said that i modify what also useless cause the engine cant workin well
-DaRReN-C- said:this called overhaul o....
haaha
i'm still new lar dont know what this called also
what is 'pnp' ?
you also think that the price range is around that ?

can anyone give a hint...thanks...