fstrader said:aiyorrr me no master laaa, learning only... :p
okok not master lar...is legend fred...
:_:
fstrader said:aiyorrr me no master laaa, learning only... :p
cookie said:sif0000 me noob so need to learn from u :_:
-DaRReN-C- said:cannot lar if you're noob then i'm what ?
rubbish ar ?
=.=
if i'm rubbish i want to learn from you how to up level to noob stage....hahaha
takkan you want to learn how to be a rubbish like me meh
=.="
theorekz said:elorr..... finally master unker fred comes back to carb section ha.. heh heh..
ask something.. how to set the jettings for a DCNF?
cheers n thanks
narx said:you need another set of jets to mess around with the settings..
its just swapping around with the jets.

nitrus said:selamat pagiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!
gavan , mayb ur carb can find in chop shop?
anyway ello... can ask u all carb-ians sumthing ?
issit true Carb cars dun relli need a VS unless have alotttt of ICE ?
just normal Carb car , grounding cables enough ady right ? coz no ECU ..
wat u all think ..?
gavan said:i install VS worr..save my batt leh...the other time i left my lights on for few hours, come back start the car, drive to mamak then park there and the ligths still on, then bout 30 minutes later my fren came and tell me said my lights still on..lol :P i didnt know also...lucky got VS, samor i start the car no feel like power loss or anything....so the VS really save my batt that time.....so i think its good alos lorr got VS :D
nitrus said:hehehee.. i think if u hav money for VS also ok ma ... :)
but then i think i gonna do grounding again ler this time with bigger cable , current cable is 8awg , so small ... somemore DIY ground wan , i dun feel any effect .. so gonna ask shop ground ler this time ... hehehh..
gavan said:hello sifoo...please help...
1.5 wira carb on my 1.3 16v daihatsu engine can save petrol anot compared to my aisan carb now??