Carburetor Section

:motz:like that also can meh :argh: anyway my carb giving me some prob guess need to change carb soon :aetsch:

pyn057 said:
ha...ha... what ..... why the end story you all need to us EFI back......

my self sudah jual all EFI systems...& still maintain using carb 4g91 & still using that weber jugak....

the reason minyak kuat....or fuel consumtion increase ka......

i want ask you....how many diffrent fuel consumtion between carb & EFI....

efi same also.....kuat tekan...also kuat minyak gak......

turbo also ....makan minyak gak kalu belsah above 5k rpm....

all type vehicle using petrol will have bad fuel consumtion also after mod std engine systems.....but not complain...kete tak laju plak kang.....
..........................................................................................................................

i need the good answer to all sifu carb here.....

huhuhuh...relax bro..there still other carb owner outside there...including me lah..WEBER keng meh...hahahahaha

yea, wanna migrate also anot? if you using honda got B16A mar...if charade got 4E or detomso or HC-E ;) all also got EFi wan :D

wa.... after all taikor taikor here says want to migrate to injection, our carb thread staright drops into 2nd page ar.......... come on ppl... be strong.. haha... :P

eh.. ask a bit... a weber dcnf will K&N filter mounted.... whats the difference ar? in term of sound...

cheers n bump!!!

aiiiyyaa..all wan tu change efi????i don wan la..efi problem lor..all electonic susah modified.costly some more.only efi i believe in is merc.tahan lasak one lor

theorekz said:
wa.... after all taikor taikor here says want to migrate to injection, our carb thread staright drops into 2nd page ar.......... come on ppl... be strong.. haha... :P

eh.. ask a bit... a weber dcnf will K&N filter mounted.... whats the difference ar? in term of sound...

cheers n bump!!!

sounds not so loud lor........... :_:

weber or dellorto + stp carb spray cleaner=good result for ur timing n acerleration..plus ur carb looks so clean...huhu

yaya tats true.....i've sprayed into my iswara carb last time.....n the difference now is totally good.......u can even feel the pickup at 1st gear on my 1.3.......but now due to major probs in my iswara now i change to wira SE n i still spray STP carb cleaner to my TB.....it cleans out build carbon(many black smoke coming out from the ekzos lol) in the intake n stabilise yr idling......

taiko & sifu all cabut already...

all cabut becouse alway kene answer all question....know they have silent project for their car.....

weber ford escort rm350 for sale...location subang jaya & usj

pyn057 said:
all cabut becouse alway kene answer all question....know they have silent project for their car.....

weber ford escort rm350 for sale...location subang jaya & usj

war....... another weber for sale :_:

erm, wanna ask some question... wat will happen if i don install a filter for my carb? cos my carb cant pasang a filter la....