Carburetor Section

merzlimo77 said:
no secret la bro...i use w124 fuel pump,that is minus the filter.i use w123 ignition coil because the primary coil is lesser than any ignition coil.but now susah to get la.i suggest u use ignition coil from lucas or bosch.around rm50 only new.since u use toyota,there's a lot carb repair kit u can choose from.toyota jetting is always bigger and carb is always tahan lasak one bro.this toyotas is made to last bro.lastly bro..i'm not a sifoo,just an average guy la.embarrass me la to be called sifoo.sekolah pun tak habis la bro.

w124 fuel pump where is it from yah from which car model :confused_smile: I got hitachi coil pretty good for my use :_:

u sif000 since ur car better than mine need to learn lor........... :regular_smile:

if u got the cash...

you can get carter rotary fuel pump, 4psi, 60-70GPH
carter2.jpg

and for coil..
MSD blaster coil
MSD-PN8200.jpg

woah, so keng wan all carbie here, mine also one full tank less than 300KM's...so chia lat wan consumption.... =( haihz, think im really gonna upgrade engine already... =(

gavan said:
woah, so keng wan all carbie here, mine also one full tank less than 300KM's...so chia lat wan consumption.... =( haihz, think im really gonna upgrade engine already... =(

sure lar
yer carb keng man...
btw what carb you usin ?
:_:

Guys, i might need to turn my carb, i driving a toyoya tt132 model car. the carb is 1.8cc. It auto transmission, anyone can share with me the optimium setting?

we might need to see your carb in order to guide mr shock.

and btw guys i will be switching side to injection ehehehhehehee :p

hi there...wanna ask is that brand differrnt with weber n dellorto or they r same company?

fstrader said:
we might need to see your carb in order to guide mr shock.

and btw guys i will be switching side to injection ehehehhehehee :p

huhuu..people...are u notice that??!!!!

lol...my carb...that day fix the gasket..dunno wat type of it...until spare part shop order almost all toyota car carb. Can anyone guide me the screw to turned? there is 2 screw rite?

lolz :P me also migrating to injection soon deee, thats the way lar sifoo fred =)

erm, im not using keng carb lar, using standard aisan carb oni...ask harvard, he see before...

carb-ians !!! time to tie gavan n fred up n stone them..!! betray carb-ians..!!! :X-:

kahahhahahaaa... :angel_smile:

anyway why u all want to change to injection? total change engine issit..?
tats the reason why i dun wanna do many mods to my car ler... later sure change engine wan then wasted all ...

nitrus said:
carb-ians !!! time to tie gavan n fred up n stone them..!! betray carb-ians..!!! :X-:

kahahhahahaaa... :angel_smile:

anyway why u all want to change to injection? total change engine issit..?
tats the reason why i dun wanna do many mods to my car ler... later sure change engine wan then wasted all ...

same as me await for engine to king kong then change efi :X-:

:shocked:

.... quick quick, who else here still carb-ian, stone gavan, fred n cookie!!!!! .... got anyone else still carb-ian...? :secret:

wah lau wei, wanna tie up samor tim....thats it, im running to EFi already luuu....hahahahahaa~! btw, have to check bank acount first, later not enough $$ cant go EFi also ;) turbo here i come~! :D :P

sifu carb-rian sudah cabut kaaaa

ha...ha... what ..... why the end story you all need to us EFI back......

my self sudah jual all EFI systems...& still maintain using carb 4g91 & still using that weber jugak....

the reason minyak kuat....or fuel consumtion increase ka......

i want ask you....how many diffrent fuel consumtion between carb & EFI....

efi same also.....kuat tekan...also kuat minyak gak......

turbo also ....makan minyak gak kalu belsah above 5k rpm....

all type vehicle using petrol will have bad fuel consumtion also after mod std engine systems.....but not complain...kete tak laju plak kang.....
..........................................................................................................................

i need the good answer to all sifu carb here.....