Carburetor Section

ahahha, its not called barel lar, its butter fly, and why your butterfly open so abit oni wan? can adjust to open more wan....go adjust to open max when the thing is full throttle for better power ;)

and arr..forgot to add, the carb looks just like mine lar, dun tell me mine twin barrel also ar??? woah, i must learn to open my carb adi....ahahha :lol: but i might be wrong also :( ahahaha

gavan said:
ahahha, its not called barel lar, its butter fly, and why your butterfly open so abit oni wan? can adjust to open more wan....go adjust to open max when the thing is full throttle for better power ;)

and arr..forgot to add, the carb looks just like mine lar, dun tell me mine twin barrel also ar??? woah, i must learn to open my carb adi....ahahha :P but i might be wrong also :( ahahaha

aiks i still noob lar i dont know what is what also
told you all at 1st liao i dont what part's name 1
:frown:
sifu gavan....you mean which photo ?
which 1 not open max ?

you can consider sifoo adi...since can open your carbie, i also dunno how to open, rather i dun care to open also, scared open adi cannot go in back, then im shit trouble adi.... :(

-DaRReN-C- said:
aiks i still noob lar i dont know what is what also
told you all at 1st liao i dont what part's name 1
:frown:
sifu gavan....you mean which photo ?
which 1 not open max ?

your butterfly when open to the max should be straight wan mar, why yours like open half oni wan??

gavan said:
you can consider sifoo adi...since can open your carbie, i also dunno how to open, rather i dun care to open also, scared open adi cannot go in back, then im shit trouble adi.... :(

hey cant consider sifooo lar
this 1 my mech take off 1
cause i usin wira 1.5 carb mah...
today fix back this carb dee...later go take
actually is very easy only
only 4 screws only
he got teach me how to take off before
but if fix dee i dont know how to setting also useless
kekekeke
btw...sifu ar...where is the screw to set fuel and air ?

weber

yes all included..just plug n play for RM450...012-6704869 eddie.

theorekz said:
but master cookie, is it ok tht the screw was turned differently??? Cause one is turned horizontally while the other senget a bit upwards... And i ask something stupid can? Is it possible to modify the K&N filter for 12v aisan carb to fit into DCNF?

advan30, thts a really nice deal.. semua datang only Rm450.. too bad i already bought 1 for myself.. 36 DCNF means venturi smaller ar?

another thing, weber dcnf has the function like aisan carb where if u cold start the car, it will automatically rev the car until certain temp then it stops?

:D

cookie said:
war got -DaRReN-C- & Gavan sif000 respect :eek:

wah tailou kookie....we not dare to give you respect us lar
you taikor (a.k.a. Old Birdie) in world of carbie
we just newbie only
we have to respect you more ler
:biggrin:

old bird need to learn from new sif000000 as they are wiser & got new ideas how to mod carb :biggrin:

cookie said:
old bird need to learn from new sif000000 as they are wiser & got new ideas how to mod carb :biggrin:

kekekek
carb is consider old technology so we have to learn from old birdie...
yer sifuuu is those guy who play fuel injection engine

-DaRReN-C- said:
kekekek
carb is consider old technology so we have to learn from old birdie...
yer sifuuu is those guy who play fuel injection engine

newbie got crazy idea how to mod carb mar........... :wink:

-DaRReN-C- said:
omg....nothin to say
old bird memang old bird
cant argue win you also

me newbie got nothing to say to old bird -DaRReN-C- *sigh*

the pics i taken regarding the aux venturi can be said quite tight.. wht i mean is tht when u play play with it.. U can feel there's room of movement.. can move move a bit lor... Tht means i have to tighten it with the 2 screw/jets beside it??

do a DCNF has the function like aisan carb where it will automatically rev the engine when we start the engine in cold condition??

thx
:D