that is ur choke la sifOO 

fstrader said:that is ur choke la sifOO![]()
gavan said:ahahha, its not called barel lar, its butter fly, and why your butterfly open so abit oni wan? can adjust to open more wan....go adjust to open max when the thing is full throttle for better power ;)
and arr..forgot to add, the carb looks just like mine lar, dun tell me mine twin barrel also ar??? woah, i must learn to open my carb adi....ahahha :P but i might be wrong also :( ahahaha
-DaRReN-C- said:aiks i still noob lar i dont know what is what also
told you all at 1st liao i dont what part's name 1
:frown:
sifu gavan....you mean which photo ?
which 1 not open max ?
gavan said:you can consider sifoo adi...since can open your carbie, i also dunno how to open, rather i dun care to open also, scared open adi cannot go in back, then im shit trouble adi.... :(
gavan said:your butterfly when open to the max should be straight wan mar, why yours like open half oni wan??
theorekz said:but master cookie, is it ok tht the screw was turned differently??? Cause one is turned horizontally while the other senget a bit upwards... And i ask something stupid can? Is it possible to modify the K&N filter for 12v aisan carb to fit into DCNF?
advan30, thts a really nice deal.. semua datang only Rm450.. too bad i already bought 1 for myself.. 36 DCNF means venturi smaller ar?
another thing, weber dcnf has the function like aisan carb where if u cold start the car, it will automatically rev the car until certain temp then it stops?
:D
advan30 said:yes all included..just plug n play for RM450...012-6704869 eddie.
cookie said:war got -DaRReN-C- & Gavan sif000 respect![]()

cookie said:old bird need to learn from new sif000000 as they are wiser & got new ideas how to mod carb![]()

-DaRReN-C- said:kekekek
carb is consider old technology so we have to learn from old birdie...
yer sifuuu is those guy who play fuel injection engine
![]()
cookie said:newbie got crazy idea how to mod carb mar...........![]()

-DaRReN-C- said:omg....nothin to say
old bird memang old bird
cant argue win you also
![]()