-DaRReN-C- said:huh??? so funny 1 ? low cc carb replace high cc carb would be better power and FC higher ?
as ur heavy foot will not press so heavy anymore haha as ur power kicks in faster

-DaRReN-C- said:huh??? so funny 1 ? low cc carb replace high cc carb would be better power and FC higher ?

cookie said:as ur heavy foot will not press so heavy anymore haha as ur power kicks in faster![]()
theorekz said:yeloo... is this FC RM50 = 300km(havent empty tank) normal for a DCNF 40 on iswara 4g13p???
thx n cheers
:D
theorekz said:-darren-c- bro, urs rm50 empty tank ar?? But it drops leh from my previous aisan carb which can travel around 350km.... I'm a bit fussy doesnt it? Want performance want cheap some more.. haha.. mcm tesco... setiap hari murah..
btw, wht carb u using?
-DaRReN-C- said:wah...consider cheap lor
now i usin wira 1.5carb
FC gila babi high
RM50 = 200km/h ++ only
goin to put back my original twin barrel carb tomorrow

cookie said:hope all the best![]()

-DaRReN-C- said:no choice lar sifu...
bad luck
everyone try this carb all satisfied but i kena problem all

theorekz said:Guys.. Hope u all can help me out on this few things... What is this two yellow screw? Currently it is turned as it is shown below.. And the red 1 is axuiliary venturi right? Is this thing should be solid or longgar longgar 1?
http://img360.imageshack.us/img360/3677/301220050011nu.th.jpg
any y there's a gap between the throttle stop screw and throttle plate??
http://img360.imageshack.us/img360/9061/301220055av.th.jpg
any help would be greatly appreciated.. :D
theorekz said:master kuki(cookie), hee hee... u mean the two screw is to adjust the tension of the butterfly? Which 1 is better stiff or loosened?
currently i'm runnnig no filter on my dcnf.. Is it OK to do so? Any precaution steps should i take??
thx n cheers