wah lau eh where got tapau TEBO cars le nia...

R-jr. said:can any one give me some comments that ... which type of carburator should i used if i want to modified for wira
i have try out some tunning before and full tank fuel only can run 200 km ... it really suck ..

LanEvoIX said:Hi to all sifu here.... would like to check with u all if wira 1.5(M) after fixing DCOE how many hp increase(estimate) ? My friend said his 1.3 satria + DCOE can tapao putra.... it's that possible ???

fstrader said:rjr, tuning i can do for you, but finding one u have to know the right places to look see look see![]()
thx .. i will arrange my time to let FRED to help me out ASAPnarx said:rjr,
let fred tune it for u.. i`m sure he can do a good job..
fstrader said:and also sometimes original cables and stuffs are best to let it be, dont go for aftermarkets...i have gone thru that...
fstrader said:rjr, my location kepong area...i am no mechanic but its a hobby to tune carbs...narx can tune it fer u also ehehehehee![]()
and also sometimes original cables and stuffs are best to let it be, dont go for aftermarkets...i have gone thru that...