Carburetor Section

johnvolk said:
where is zth man??i kinda never heard of it larr ....soryy eh...lol...anywway thanks man

bro zth is the forum u r using now

zth = zerotohundred.com

well parts wont fall off, and it can be use for years without fail....only thing that u need to change for added performance is your jettings..which that can be change yourself DIY!

wait till u break something lar..
hehe..

normal wear and tear parts will go off eventually...

minor servicing of carb is available, applies to ori carbs and weber carbs...minor things only...pm for more information. minimum charges applicable RM 20 per visit and depends on job done! hehehehee...

fstrader said:
minor servicing of carb is available, applies to ori carbs and weber carbs...minor things only...pm for more information. minimum charges applicable RM 20 per visit and depends on job done! hehehehee...

hehehehee...:biggrin:

can i join u??:tongue:

60minutes project with unker fred...hehehee...:nurse:

hi, this is my first time to visit this cabri topic, have a question, hope can help.

1. my engine is 4G91 injection; can I change to cabri ??
2. how was the cabri engine perforamnce ?? compare with injection one ??
3. dose performance cabri/weber fuel consumption is good ??

I would like to change to cabri is because human control the engine and not ecu to control us on driving ;another is ISC ...... :D

boyzone, great to hear that u are converting or intend to change to carbie, i got some jalan for 4g91 carbie...

I had 2 time to changed my ISC already .. dun want to waste money for the third time .. :D

anyway, may I know how is the cabri performance and fuel consumption ?? if I change it, how was my ingition setting ?? still running with ecu ?? or how ?? pls advice .

recently, my fuel consumption is Rm40 with +/-320km.

Hi to all sifu here.... would like to check with u all if wira 1.5(M) after fixing DCOE how many hp increase(estimate) ? My friend said his 1.3 satria + DCOE can tapao putra.... it's that possible ???

can, why cannot, even our very own unker fred can testify to it, his car can tapau turbo car also lorr... ;) kekekekeke :P