Carace Kwan~!!!

Looks like Broke Back Joe is getting jealous, haha!

When you cuming to KL again??????

Jealous your head....I no need to jealous because can see Carace day and night....Muaahahahahaha~~:rofl::rofl:

Want me to come to your house ah? Say lah..Christmas....you arranging what party? if all batang sorry...don't include me....Hahaahahahaha....you didn't come to Seremban also....:rofl::rofl:

no, thanks..I very loyal wan...
since when u be-cum so loyal..>??? u always betray ur gf for Carace la, Jap chicks la, Thai mui la.. we all dun bliv u r loyal... pls dun keep bluffing with ur eye open wide... we all dun buy this since very long ago... including some other chicks...:thefinger:

Tr loyal to CK one hor ..
thats why he betray his gf lor... when back to his gf, he betray carace.. when go to thai, veit & jap.. betray to both of them...:banghead:

Loyal to Sky and Jin got la... break Carace heart!

No wonder she comes to me.... wahahahahaa!!!!!!!!!
not me ok.. its u & Eyong la...:mad:

Jealous your head....I no need to jealous because can see Carace day and night....Muaahahahahaha~~:rofl::rofl:

Want me to come to your house ah? Say lah..Christmas....you arranging what party? if all batang sorry...don't include me....Hahaahahahaha....you didn't come to Seremban also....:rofl::rofl:
same same here...:proud:

Jin, don't mop black me leh.....

eh, you FB page didn't update wan...

I did not intend for that, i know your eager to try with Sky, Jin, Eyong and rest of Kepong members playing roundabout around the christmas tree.:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:16 PM ----------

oit why put me on table??..

WE WILL NEVER FORGET YOU.:biggrin::nurse:

I did not intend for that, i know your eager to try with Sky, Jin, Eyong and rest of Kepong members playing roundabout around the christmas tree.:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:16 PM ----------

WE WILL NEVER FORGET YOU.:biggrin::nurse:

sorry bro, pls dun put my name there, this is an advise from the wise...:proud:

U'll never walk alone...:thefinger:

Fat gor, don't lie ok...that day I saw you playing with an Ah Gua...Muahahahaha

sorry bro, pls dun put my name there, this is an advise from the wise...:proud:

U'll never walk alone...:thefinger:

So sorry my great sifu.:adore:

---------- Post added at 11:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:21 PM ----------

Fat gor, don't lie ok...that day I saw you playing with an Ah Gua...Muahahahaha

Dun simply say, you never even seen me before la. Carefull nowadays raining simply say things give lightning strike!:wavey::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:23 PM ----------

kantoi.. haha.. :thefinger:

YOU another one!! :banghead:

TR saw some1 play with ah gua, thats mean TR oso playing ah kua at that moment...??? aahahahhaa:itsme:

Last edited by a moderator:
no need i go my self to see Fat Gor de....I got a lot of eyes and spies....

Fatgor, you also same same jer....