no, thanks..I very loyal wan...
Loyal to Sky and Jin got la... break Carace heart!
No wonder she comes to me.... wahahahahaa!!!!!!!!!

Ya ya ya~~~come to you....you slow slow wait lah..![]()
Looks like Broke Back Joe is getting jealous, haha!
When you cuming to KL again??????

since when u be-cum so loyal..>??? u always betray ur gf for Carace la, Jap chicks la, Thai mui la.. we all dun bliv u r loyal... pls dun keep bluffing with ur eye open wide... we all dun buy this since very long ago... including some other chicks...no, thanks..I very loyal wan...

thats why he betray his gf lor... when back to his gf, he betray carace.. when go to thai, veit & jap.. betray to both of them...Tr loyal to CK one hor ..

not me ok.. its u & Eyong la...Loyal to Sky and Jin got la... break Carace heart!

same same here...:proud:Jealous your head....I no need to jealous because can see Carace day and night....Muaahahahahaha~~
Want me to come to your house ah? Say lah..Christmas....you arranging what party? if all batang sorry...don't include me....Hahaahahahaha....you didn't come to Seremban also....![]()
i didn't!!! ( i'm reserved my rights to suing u... for insulting my character... )Jin, don't mop black me leh.....
eh, you FB page didn't update wan...
oit why put me on table??..Loyal to Sky and Jin got la... break Carace heart!
Jealous your head....I no need to jealous because can see Carace day and night....Muaahahahahaha~~
Want me to come to your house ah? Say lah..Christmas....you arranging what party? if all batang sorry...don't include me....Hahaahahahaha....you didn't come to Seremban also....![]()

oit why put me on table??..

I did not intend for that, i know your eager to try with Sky, Jin, Eyong and rest of Kepong members playing roundabout around the christmas tree.
---------- Post added at 07:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:16 PM ----------
WE WILL NEVER FORGET YOU.![]()

kantoi.. haha..Fat gor, don't lie ok...that day I saw you playing with an Ah Gua...Muahahahaha

sorry bro, pls dun put my name there, this is an advise from the wise...:proud:
U'll never walk alone...![]()

Fat gor, don't lie ok...that day I saw you playing with an Ah Gua...Muahahahaha

kantoi.. haha..![]()

no need i go my self to see Fat Gor de....I got a lot of eyes and spies....
Fatgor, you also same same jer....