Carace Kwan~!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Looks like Broke Back Joe is getting jealous, haha!

When you cuming to KL again??????

Jealous your head....I no need to jealous because can see Carace day and night....Muaahahahahaha~~:rofl::rofl:

Want me to come to your house ah? Say lah..Christmas....you arranging what party? if all batang sorry...don't include me....Hahaahahahaha....you didn't come to Seremban also....:rofl::rofl:

no, thanks..I very loyal wan...
since when u be-cum so loyal..>??? u always betray ur gf for Carace la, Jap chicks la, Thai mui la.. we all dun bliv u r loyal... pls dun keep bluffing with ur eye open wide... we all dun buy this since very long ago... including some other chicks...:thefinger:

Tr loyal to CK one hor ..
thats why he betray his gf lor... when back to his gf, he betray carace.. when go to thai, veit & jap.. betray to both of them...:banghead:

Loyal to Sky and Jin got la... break Carace heart!

No wonder she comes to me.... wahahahahaa!!!!!!!!!
not me ok.. its u & Eyong la...:mad:

Jealous your head....I no need to jealous because can see Carace day and night....Muaahahahahaha~~:rofl::rofl:

Want me to come to your house ah? Say lah..Christmas....you arranging what party? if all batang sorry...don't include me....Hahaahahahaha....you didn't come to Seremban also....:rofl::rofl:
same same here...:proud:

Jin, don't mop black me leh.....

eh, you FB page didn't update wan...

I did not intend for that, i know your eager to try with Sky, Jin, Eyong and rest of Kepong members playing roundabout around the christmas tree.:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:16 PM ----------

oit why put me on table??..

WE WILL NEVER FORGET YOU.:biggrin::nurse:

I did not intend for that, i know your eager to try with Sky, Jin, Eyong and rest of Kepong members playing roundabout around the christmas tree.:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:16 PM ----------

WE WILL NEVER FORGET YOU.:biggrin::nurse:

sorry bro, pls dun put my name there, this is an advise from the wise...:proud:

U'll never walk alone...:thefinger:

Fat gor, don't lie ok...that day I saw you playing with an Ah Gua...Muahahahaha

sorry bro, pls dun put my name there, this is an advise from the wise...:proud:

U'll never walk alone...:thefinger:

So sorry my great sifu.:adore:

---------- Post added at 11:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:21 PM ----------

Fat gor, don't lie ok...that day I saw you playing with an Ah Gua...Muahahahaha

Dun simply say, you never even seen me before la. Carefull nowadays raining simply say things give lightning strike!:wavey::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:23 PM ----------

kantoi.. haha.. :thefinger:

YOU another one!! :banghead:

TR saw some1 play with ah gua, thats mean TR oso playing ah kua at that moment...??? aahahahhaa:itsme:

Last edited by a moderator:
no need i go my self to see Fat Gor de....I got a lot of eyes and spies....

Fatgor, you also same same jer....