..you want me to stuff canned panties into MY mouth also?
Didn't know you are into that sort of fetish ... Eating panties, huh TR :hmmmm:
..you want me to stuff canned panties into MY mouth also?
This COULD be it ... :hmmmm:![]()

Wei~~Tohsan...dont say like that woh..you want me to stuff canned panties into ur mouth also?
Eyong....That looks more like you leh...![]()

Didn't know you are into that sort of fetish ... Eating panties, huh TR :hmmmm:
Omi!Omy! is this the one?
paiseh paiseh i m not into this stuffing painties fetish, maybe u can look for Sky![]()
Thanks to all the photographers for the great pictures. Enjoy guys....and prepare 3 boxes of tissue.
![]()
OMG~~look at that super short skirt.... =.='
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
what kaler is it??Blood its alright bro , we don't want motion-lotion enough already
hahahaha.....so curious to know...ahahhahahawhat kaler is it??

hahahaha.....so curious to know...ahahhahaha![]()
some guy just havy different passion...hmmm..:hmmmm:
huhu...just never heard a guy so curios about another guy "product"![]()

huhuhuhu..... mannnnnnnnnnnn.....dun even think about it....*Just Passing By.....Wave's to Carace, CarRev, Eyong n the rest...![]()

Eyong, in KL again?

Yuuuup .... Now wondering what I should have for dinner ... "Expenses Paid" Dinner ...![]()