Carace Kwan~!!!

Exactly ... AGREE, AGREE .... Some people even think TR is pretty and cute too :hmmmm::thefinger:

*cabutz*

i heard TR is the favourite in "Blue Boy Cafe" near the Bukit Bintang area once upon a time ago, donno what happen to that place now. :idea:

Errrr ....... By the way, how did you know about the place anyway :confused: Is it where you met TR first :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Wei~~~Tohsan kor....don't frame me lah.....aiseh....ok ok time to post Carace pic.

Beachside Carace...
DSC02359.jpg

TR go beach with her oso no call, where is your pic?? Or you just shy to post your pic in her bikini... :rofl:

I just went there to pass some stuff to her only lah...Also need to call you guys meh?

Not steady lo you, i also have things to pass to her.... :nurse:

Wei, quick post your bikini pic!!!!!!!! Let Toshan & Eyong drool on your lightsaber pointing sky high.. :rofl:

carace so free go beach ah??.. i thought she got final exams coming soon??

Bump: carace so free go beach ah??.. i thought she got final exams coming soon??

That's why la ... TR always give excuse, she busy with school la, busy with exams, busy withh assignments, busy with modelling, busy with this, busy with that .... but diam diam actually TR busy with her at beach, resort, here, there wor ... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Errrr ....... By the way, how did you know about the place anyway :confused: Is it where you met TR first :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

got some ex-gay-colleague in stock broker line 20 years back,tats their favourite hatch area :idea:

never meet Taikor TR before, maybe he looks like those Bollywood Shah-rock-Cun,tats why Carace only want to meet TR :biggrin:

Wei~~~Tohsan kor....don't frame me lah.....aiseh....ok ok time to post Carace pic.

Beachside Carace...
DSC02359.jpg

very nice picture, is this in the PD beach miles 5 i think call "White sand" beach?

used to bring my kid there to play those white sand, very quiet area.

where is this place???

PD Beach.

carace so free go beach ah??.. i thought she got final exams coming soon??

I also didn't know she finish her exam already until she told me when I saw her. She was with a bunch of friends there.

That's why la ... TR always give excuse, she busy with school la, busy with exams, busy withh assignments, busy with modelling, busy with this, busy with that .... but diam diam actually TR busy with her at beach, resort, here, there wor ... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Wei~~taikor. Don't say like that wor~~I just go there pass her some things only. She's with a group of friends leh.

got some ex-gay-colleague in stock broker line 20 years back,tats their favourite hatch area :idea:
never meet Taikor TR before, maybe he looks like those Bollywood Shah-rock-Cun,tats why Carace only want to meet TR :biggrin:

very nice picture, is this in the PD beach miles 5 i think call "White sand" beach?

used to bring my kid there to play those white sand, very quiet area.

Tohsan, not sure what's the name of the beach. Isn't all the sand at the beach is white? :hmmmm:
I'm just a normal looking guy..:biggrin: Not as macho like Fatality.

Wei~~taikor. Don't say like that wor~~I just go there pass her some things only. She's with a group of friends leh.

Walau, hear she's there purposely drive ALL THE WAY to PD to pass her things .... flowers ah? Now, who's the REAL hamsap king, hoping to see bikini's is it :thefinger:

More like TR putting on Bikini's for Carace friends to see....

how is Carace chee mui looks like? can TR show some pictures n lets some hamsapian droools, hpefully they are not pork chop :biggrin:

PD Beach.

I also didn't know she finish her exam already until she told me when I saw her. She was with a bunch of friends there.

Tohsan, not sure what's the name of the beach. Isn't all the sand at the beach is white? :hmmmm:
I'm just a normal looking guy..:biggrin: Not as macho like Fatality.

TR

the langkawi beach is black color wor donno why maybe too much gangbang by negger in tat place :idea: