Carace Kwan~!!!

I think Ah Fatt your head masuk angin liao lor .... 1k hp not enough lagi want 2.8l or RB30 ??? You guys are sure insanity. With a 500hp and all-round capability I'll be happy liao ....

I am here to DRIVE, not drag ...

Erm, Me just a speed freak.. at least will be a hot topic among ppl that the owner owns a 1000++hp skyline and one of the fastest in Malaysia.. bet only a handfull with 1000hp and above.. boosting at 2.8bar edi the 2.8l block break.. can't stand the presure.. :bawling: :bawling:

* Should take your advise.. get a spare engine ready and some stuff ready.. cause she gonna blow! hehehe

fasta fasta!~

giak giak la....

Mokomoko,

don need to be the whole kampong gathering de....
juz wana meet up some of u all which is really keep in touch in this thread~
so whoever is free, come & join!
if really not free, leave them for next time lo :listen:
hehhehheh...

Yeap I know, cause if the whole kampong go, Seremban Pau cha habis.
Will see ya soon! :proud:

date n venue n time??... havent confirm ar??...

Ya I was just about to ask the same question....Is it confirmed this saturday? Which is tomorrow....and also what time are we meeting? during the day? at night? Need a time so can plan what time to leave.

Guys & girls. just call me incase you guys got lost.

Carace, meet up at Jusco's kopitiam ? better there and around what time..you choose lah...

Titan, you mean Seremban 2 Jusco kopitiam?
Well If anything I guess can always go down to Seremban earlier in the day first to lepak and go on a siew pau eating spree.
Titan, expect a call cause Im bound to get lost. :frown:
Here is my number also if say i get lost in the woods or end up on the other side of the world
019-3362403 - Josh

Last edited by a moderator:
OK people. The Saturday gathering at Seremban Jusco is on. I need those who's really coming PM me your phone number or give me a call. Carace wants to know how many people is coming cause she's thinking of going for Karaoke after the yumcha session.

so confirm coming is..
1. Me
2. Josh
3. Carace

Rhys ? Fat coming ?? come lah...Rhys datang lah.....only 3 of us...very weird leh...

Fat gor, i can fetch you..................................

at the train station in Seremban....Hahahaha...want ah ? or in Nilai also can

Really sorry Titan, really wish i could be there but im stuck here. As promise i'll be there by this end month when i get my ride out. Get a good place to chill eat nice food and bills on me. But Carace is free le if not takkan u alone nia rite.. hehehe!!

Thousands of apologies Titan and Carace

sorry wor.. i cant make it... carace knows about it edy.. i told her edy...

Aiseh...you all cannot come...I also not syok already....was hoping that Fat gor can come wan...then we can all laugh until fell down from chair....
Rhys....got plan already ah ?

I called Mr.Sky yesterday...he said got dinner...Sky 8.30 cabut lah..then full throttle and push NOS all the way until Seremban toll sure you will reach here by 20mins..Hahahaha:burnout:

got a bit of plan.. nvm la... i can meet with carace some other day when she is free.. =)

Finally, got the meet Carace in person....Hahaha..she's a very nice girl and very nice to talk to also..She's very tall oh......So guys, next time TT the rest must come also...Josh, nice to know you too...

Ya, shes very tall...when I met her I was sitting down so it makes her seem even much taller.
Yeap shes a really nice girl and great to chit chat with!
Nice to know you too Titan, next time we go yum cha eh?

i didnt get to meet her.... :(

how tall is she anyway??... over 175cm??... next time i must bring along high heel adi...

i didnt get to meet her.... :(

how tall is she anyway??... over 175cm??... next time i must bring along high heel adi...

Lets just say tall enough to make most guys short.
OoOooooo high heels.... dun la....too dangerous for us men. Can fall down and break our teeth easily (cause we don't know how to walk in them!) Platform shoes easier Sky....like normal shoes but with so much extra rubber at the bottom. Can also be used to throw at ppl you don't like. :proud:

Hey guys....

thx for the supper!!~ enjoy it so much....

Sky,
i heard that u r from Malacca.... not so far wat!~
but knew that u r bz man. next time ya

im juz 172cm height.... is L-size for Malaysia, but is XS-size in the world final that i join =.="

Lets just say tall enough to make most guys short.
OoOooooo high heels.... dun la....too dangerous for us men. Can fall down and break our teeth easily (cause we don't know how to walk in them!) Platform shoes easier Sky....like normal shoes but with so much extra rubber at the bottom. Can also be used to throw at ppl you don't like. :proud:
haha... yaya... must go kedai tayar ask for layers of rubber and patch it under my shoe for extra height... :tongue:

Hey guys....

thx for the supper!!~ enjoy it so much....

Sky,
i heard that u r from Malacca.... not so far wat!~
but knew that u r bz man. next time ya

im juz 172cm height.... is L-size for Malaysia, but is XS-size in the world final that i join =.="

haha... i'm not that busy la... jz that that nite i got some society dinner.... MMU chinese language society 10th anniversary... my friends conned/forced me go... hahaha...

next time lor only we yumcha... joe promised me makan besar next time i come seremban... hehehe....

172cm.... jz 1cm short of me.... if she wear high heel confirm taller than me jor.... :eek:

To bad missed it.. Got to wait till this end month till my baby is out then bring her go kai kai.. No pics? Next time all yam cha sessions post pics.. hehe!

Sky, I;m also same as you but when i stand beside her....I feel short....sob*sob*...:bawling:

Fat gor, I told you already I can fetch you in Nilai KTM. Train not fast enough for you eh...?? your Monster lagi power kan....top speed can be faster than the train right ? Cause cannot feel high G-Force in the train right ?
Next time I prepared a rocket for you from SJ till Seremban toll....sure you feel G-Force kau kau...if not I call Eyong to bring his lagi big monster for you....Was hoping that you will call me that night....cause was willing to fetch you...Aiii no prank call also....

...if not I call Eyong to bring his lagi big monster for you...

Sure you want me to bring him next time? After Carace scared scared how?

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/MiniGodzilla-Large.jpg

make sure its a stuffed toy one....or else godzilla kidnap Carace and run away...