cameron highland

rajamacho

Mar 31, 2008
ok konpem 31st july..friday nite will start the vtec journey...:smokin:

Raja, how the HKS suspensions so far, chun tak?
for the stock driver like me..hks is ok....everything is ok...can even picking my nose while cornering..do u dare???:love:

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
ok konpem 31st july..friday nite will start the vtec journey...:smokin:

for the stock driver like me..hks is ok....everything is ok...can even picking my nose while cornering..do u dare???:love:
prove it @ sepang...now back to topic

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
weii.weii weii..bro....what is the date laaaa..gang....:? :adore:

Bump: weii.weii weii..bro....what is the date laaaa..gang....:? :adore:

NFS

i want to confirm ... but to confirm what bro?!

:thefinger: :rofl: :thefinger:

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
tentatively the programmes are as follows;

31st July (Friday)

-meet somewhere in KL (morning)
-convoy starts
-boh tea plantation visit heh heh
-bbq dinner

1st August

-breakfast
-prep the car
-dato sagor track day
-balik la apa lagi?

now we need to confirm the accomadation and also bbq set.... i dont think i can go but i'll help whatever i can. i'll find my own place to sleep if somehow i can follow u guys.

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
31th...that nice..thx guy..but i cant over nite there i will make a day trip to meet your guy there...:nurse:

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
please la bro rev ....... i only can shake my dick once after i piss, no time to even shake twice , how i can organise???? :biggrin:

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
tentatively the programmes are as follows;

31st July (Friday)

-meet somewhere in KL (morning)
-convoy starts
-boh tea plantation visit heh heh
-bbq dinner

1st August

-breakfast
-prep the car
-dato sagor track day
-balik la apa lagi?

now we need to confirm the accomadation and also bbq set.... i dont think i can go but i'll help whatever i can. i'll find my own place to sleep if somehow i can follow u guys.
cun......Farhan you're officially the trip organizer....

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
i wana to be the orgenise..but i never been there before to la...how to do...hihi

realy don no were to were...hihi:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: