Drive - Cameron Highland

this will be safe and fun drive, everyone will go own their own pace so guess won't be inviting them to cucuk us...

Drive: Cameron Highlands
Date: Saturday, 30th June 2007
Time: Check PM
RV: Check PM

Route: KL- Tapah - Cameron Highlands - Simpang Pulai - KL

1) Sakakida
2) V-Spec
3) Corrupt
4) Goober
5) Benny
6) thehornbag
7) naskimmf
8) k3nny
9) Driftmeister
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)
17)
18)
19)
20)

No one else?

When it is closer to the date, i will check with some of the other GTT whether they free to go. Since now is too soon for them to commit due to work. Keep you posted.

Wow. looks like a great route, too bad I'll have to pass, maybe next time *evil grin*...

yup great route... you will get plenty of corners and straight and timing wrong then you will get plenty of jam too hahahaha

yes i think now it is too early for many people to make it, will see what happen on the week of 25th

Drive: Cameron Highlands
Date: Saturday, 30th June 2007
Time: Check PM
RV: Check PM

Route: KL- Tapah - Cameron Highlands - Simpang Pulai - KL

1) Sakakida
2) V-Spec
3) Corrupt
4) Goober
5) Benny
6) thehornbag
7) naskimmf
8) k3nny
9) Driftmeister
10)
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
16)
17)
18)
19)
20)

Confirm a go, who is still interested please call me, thanks.

Eh so it's confirmed? Damn, thot of servicing my car this weekend....

Our Organiser no need arrive KL lah... still enjoy his life in Vietnam man.... a bit tired... just finnish Japan GT Race..... could we arrange another time ? so that we could have enough time to rest ourself ?

Please Advise !

wah you guys like that meh hahahah i purposely fly back for this drive and everyone is not free, v-spec wanna turn his car into monster this sat, corrupt going out station to kau lui this sat, driftmeister going also going out station... hahahah guess i also mod my car this sat la.... and postpone this drive to whenever we decide again hehehe

Let work out the next following weekend Saturday. We TT maybe on next Wednesday to reconfirm those who can make it. It would be more fun if around 5 or more cars confirm going. Hope to catch up with you guys ya...Cheers!

Ok then we shall have a TT on 4th July, can someone recommend a place.

watch already lu hahahah

V-Spec - well we should get together to celebrate it even not related to us hahah the car boost too much guess the driver should boozing a little bit too

eh i wanna join also but no car - car already sent in for Transformation :) for dua bulan. sakakida, sms me the venue k :)