Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
When it is closer to the date, i will check with some of the other GTT whether they free to go. Since now is too soon for them to commit due to work. Keep you posted.
Our Organiser no need arrive KL lah... still enjoy his life in Vietnam man.... a bit tired... just finnish Japan GT Race..... could we arrange another time ? so that we could have enough time to rest ourself ?
wah you guys like that meh hahahah i purposely fly back for this drive and everyone is not free, v-spec wanna turn his car into monster this sat, corrupt going out station to kau lui this sat, driftmeister going also going out station... hahahah guess i also mod my car this sat la.... and postpone this drive to whenever we decide again hehehe
Let work out the next following weekend Saturday. We TT maybe on next Wednesday to reconfirm those who can make it. It would be more fun if around 5 or more cars confirm going. Hope to catch up with you guys ya...Cheers!
V-Spec - well we should get together to celebrate it even not related to us hahah the car boost too much guess the driver should boozing a little bit too