Zouk Fest 2005 RAVE at Genting <5 March 2005>

danielcwo

Hi, just wanna know is there any Zth Hondarian going to Zouk Fest 2005 at Genting Highland this coming Saturday 5 March 2005.

Event coverage:

RAVE ~ RAVE ~ RAVE :lol:

Plenty of Hot chicks can be expected during that nite! ;)

Hope can see lot of Zth or HCOC Honda cars there this saturday!

*Xenix should organize a cruise to genting this saturday! :lol:

Originally posted by akdoV@Mar 1 2005, 01:39
Xenix olidi organize to cameron on tat day la.....
oppps, sorry cK, i forgot tat u have told me b4 about the cameron cruise. nevermind, u all please enjoy ur cruise then!

Yes me and Jon is going to the ZoukFest.......................rave it man.........................................

great, our 8007 is going as well! seems like the party will be more happening!

Alan: got bring any hot chicks there? or go there only cari makan? hehe ...

Originally posted by fritz@Mar 1 2005, 20:35
Toyotarian ler?haha...
all are welcome! maybe can ask tom to borrow us the Zerotohundred.com banner so that we can "cucuk bendera" there tis saturday nite!

keep on rolling!

Me aso goin 4 the rave this sat... i think, :P u guyz got room oredi ar??? Me will go but dunno whether got place 2 stay coz got alot of frenz goin but dunno whr 2 stay...anybody giving out free stay ar

Originally posted by recca82@Mar 2 2005, 20:52
Me aso goin 4 the rave this sat... i think, :P u guyz got room oredi ar??? Me will go but dunno whether got place 2 stay coz got alot of frenz goin but dunno whr 2 stay...anybody giving out free stay ar
got, but my room is strictly for hot chicks only! hehe ... :P

RM208 package can get 2 Zoukfest tickets, 1 nite stay in First World Hotel, 2 Breakfast voucher, 2 skyway tickets + .............

*From my previous experience, pls get ur zoukfest ticket early and try not to buy it during that nite coz last year event a lot of 'jerks' goreng the tickets til sky high.

Anyone going lastnite? A lot of hot chicks there! All wearing tops although the temperature is quite cold! We really appreciate their efforts! :P

I also met a few AMF queen contestants there, Rachael color] :lol:

A bit sad, many of my buddies cannot enter the party coz all the tickets have been sold out!

For me a bit lucky, lastnite all expenses has been fully sponsored by uncle lim. :P

Anyone took photos lastnite? Please post it here!

I'll upload soon!