Calling DAWS member's

that will damn 9 expensive for me to join hahaha.....
but this game really shiok la, play once with my fren...

better u make sure ppl come ohhhh.........
and from danny, chin price is much cheaper lo........but he need the namelist before go.........so u need to final the thing asap

better u make sure ppl come ohhhh.........
and from danny, chin price is much cheaper lo........but he need the namelist before go.........so u need to final the thing asap
Kit you be the referee right! I got many left over cracker from CNY you just throw at anyone who make mistake! Ha ha!

KHwong put at group A?
Adrian leh?
Let adrian decide until tomorrow! If not just put him this group la!

DSC00679.jpg

And i wonder which group to put this guy?

DannyiPAQ146.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
me in charge pulak...
who interested to join, n which team you like just leave msg here.
i will fill it up.

Last edited by a moderator:
danny...
you try to ask other lah. justin ah..
then let me know

how much is it now? have to budget also. pokai already after pay DAWS protection money. and pls put me in group b at the moment first coz i scared to lepak with group a. too powerful already that team.

need to know how many ppl join
then will nego for the price
now estimate the price for per person is around 60-70