DannyiPAQ604.jpg

DannyiPAQ599.jpg

DannyiPAQ605.jpg

Bump: FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!

DannyiPAQ601.jpg

DannyiPAQ604.jpg

DannyiPAQ599.jpg

DannyiPAQ605.jpg

Bump: And i curi these from Jim! The hose only.

DannyiPAQ602.jpg

Bump: And i curi these from Jim! The hose only.

DannyiPAQ602.jpg

like auto show ..the bue ray shinning through ..again bole pinjam kaa for a spin

Bump: like auto show ..the bue ray shinning through ..again bole pinjam kaa for a spin

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/happy_wong86/ResizeofImage074.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/happy_wong86/ResizeofImage076.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/happy_wong86/ResizeofImage077.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/happy_wong86/ResizeofImage078.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/happy_wong86/ResizeofImage076.jpg

trolley bar look damn nice... myvi can install ka....

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/happy_wong86/ResizeofImage074.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/happy_wong86/ResizeofImage078.jpg

got model posing bside ur car some more.. damn show off ar old man :biggrin::biggrin:hahaha

fuh......... tat model is high pay invitation to post like this during taking the photo ler.. u think wat?

wei OLD man.. when return my spare tyre.. hahahahahahhahahaha

Very Lan C color.... damn far away oledi can recognise oledi.

got model posing bside ur car some more.. damn show off ar old man :biggrin::biggrin:hahaha

Got reflection one! Dun play play! Oldman getting serious! Or trying to look young?:listen:

I think thats not trolley bar! Monkey bar suit oldman car better!

The model damn nabet lah...
What is nabet? Sarawakian dun know ? Ah Kua is it? How come oldman shop got ah kua?

haha...
he is a boy, but kinda girl style... the model is a trainer at daws previously...

Bump: haha...
he is a boy, but kinda girl style... the model is a trainer at daws previously...

bring along to tities I want to feel the blue ray ...manyak keng ooooo

Bump: bring along to tities I want to feel the blue ray ...manyak keng ooooo

Who is going to SIC this sunday 18 jan 09? I am rushing to get my car done! He he! If can settle, comfirm will go!

Bump: Who is going to SIC this sunday 18 jan 09? I am rushing to get my car done! He he! If can settle, comfirm will go!

Yup got your sms! Digi line a bit laggy reveive very slow lol! He he! Will be going back on the 29 jan! See ya!

you should look for the 'yellow man' before sms me back ..can bring some 'gambir' back for me

This photo especially to adrian! Raining here everyday since i am back, but just now i tell you i pass by recond car right! Then my uncle know the boss, so we go to his house and take the shop key! Only got some rare car outside lol! But inside the warehouse got a lot but are prohibited to take photo! Sigh!

DannyiPAQ630.jpg

Dunno what the f@#k is this car emblem look like suzuki, scion, skoda all mix up!!!!:stupid:

DannyiPAQ628.jpg

This i think you know la!

DannyiPAQ629.jpg

Then got one scepter wagon at the back! Raining heavy so malas want to go take close up!

DannyiPAQ634.jpg

Dunno whether ignis or swift! But the boss suddenly tell me this is ah kua car! Open the warehouse door and...................

DannyiPAQ636.jpg

this baby come out! Swift sport!

DannyiPAQ637.jpg

Two door! With suzuki sport antiroll, absorber and monster filter! strut bar got nobuhiro monster tajima signature!

DannyiPAQ638.jpg

Recaro interior

DannyiPAQ635.jpg

DannyiPAQ639.jpg

But the front look simple!

DannyiPAQ633.jpg

majesta back

DannyiPAQ632.jpg

majesta front

Bump: Then the boss drive back in a soarer! Too fast to take pic

DannyiPAQ631.jpg

DannyiPAQ625.jpg

my friend s dad car! 2jz auto and oldskool deep dish!

Bump: Then the boss drive back in a soarer! Too fast to take pic

DannyiPAQ631.jpg

DannyiPAQ625.jpg

my friend s dad car! 2jz auto and oldskool deep dish!