Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

This is Good information for me....
Thanks..
What good info?

got car 2 driv is a hapi thing... myvi dun like 2 use gib me bek.. knn...
What car you buying? Anything special in mind?

cause i borrow jim myvi ma, have to give face! License expired for a while! hehe

Bump: cause i borrow jim myvi ma, have to give face! License expired for a while! hehe
Already found and send the thing, you requested! Good luck with your car! Do more tidy this time!

Im noob... thats why good information for me lor...
let me know more about tyre mah... hehehe

What good info?

What car you buying? Anything special in mind?

Bump: Already found and send the thing, you requested! Good luck with your car! Do more tidy this time!

Just receive it today! Nice and dandy! Thanks! Anymore parts blocking your office way just send here! Especially the one on the glass cabinet with spot light! Ha ha!

u are welcome for keeping and take care the item also right !!!!!!!!
hahahaha

yeah thats why can send more! New house still empty! ha ha

Bump: yeah thats why can send more! New house still empty! ha ha

My car now look like this!

DannyiPAQ546.jpg

DannyiPAQ541.jpg

DannyiPAQ547.jpg

DannyiPAQ548.jpg

Bump: My car now look like this!

DannyiPAQ546.jpg

DannyiPAQ541.jpg

DannyiPAQ547.jpg

DannyiPAQ548.jpg

GT4... one of my fav car... but i think there is a GT4 version with the pop up head lights 1... that 1 lagi ganas... hahahaha.... too bad dont really have alot in malaysia..... if i'm not mistaken, 1st gen of GT4 in japan is pop up head lights... 2nd hand damn cheap... if buy in japan... only rm4k..... after kena tax 300% and also the shipment price... haihs.... dowan to calculate...:smokin:

Bump: GT4... one of my fav car... but i think there is a GT4 version with the pop up head lights 1... that 1 lagi ganas... hahahaha.... too bad dont really have alot in malaysia..... if i'm not mistaken, 1st gen of GT4 in japan is pop up head lights... 2nd hand damn cheap... if buy in japan... only rm4k..... after kena tax 300% and also the shipment price... haihs.... dowan to calculate...:smokin:

pop up lights is the st185... i also like... brings back memories of sega rally... ahahahha...