Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

hehehe... yeah.... thats true....
dont know y Toyota cars nowadays the design becoming more and more sissy liao... haihs.... kinda miss the models like Supra... old school Celica and also the Celica-Supras.... if i'm not mistaken, there is a 1st gen supra that looks like celica supra but not as high with the trademark tail lights.... :p ... i think its in Senai,JB

Bump: hehehe... yeah.... thats true....
dont know y Toyota cars nowadays the design becoming more and more sissy liao... haihs.... kinda miss the models like Supra... old school Celica and also the Celica-Supras.... if i'm not mistaken, there is a 1st gen supra that looks like celica supra but not as high with the trademark tail lights.... :p ... i think its in Senai,JB

Weight1.jpg

TIS WEEKEND GOT PLACE 2 GO LIAO!!!!!!

MAP-1.jpg

pls feel free & cum support!!!

buy initial D collection. Wangan midnight. Da boxset is damn CUN.. cause design by me :thefinger:

SPAM!!!

Weight1.jpg

TIS WEEKEND GOT PLACE 2 GO LIAO!!!!!!

MAP-1.jpg

pls feel free & cum support!!!

buy initial D collection. Wangan midnight. Da boxset is damn CUN.. cause design by me :thefinger:

SPAM!!!

wahhh.. knn you become anime marketing manager liaw ar,.. hahahahahah

got new job? got the anime name Cyber Formula Cantonese version or not.. damn classic oleid i think. hahahha

I addy pau a lot! YEEEEEEEEEEEEHHHHHHHAAAAAAHHHHHHH

Bump: I addy pau a lot! YEEEEEEEEEEEEHHHHHHHAAAAAAHHHHHHH

Bump: But no porn. Sigh

My car before new year!

DannyiPAQ571.jpg

DannyiPAQ572.jpg

DannyiPAQ574.jpg

DannyiPAQ573.jpg

Bump: My car before new year!

DannyiPAQ571.jpg

DannyiPAQ572.jpg

DannyiPAQ574.jpg

DannyiPAQ573.jpg

Bump: My car after new year!

DannyiPAQ578.jpg

DannyiPAQ579.jpg

DannyiPAQ577.jpg

Bump: My car after new year!

DannyiPAQ578.jpg

DannyiPAQ579.jpg

DannyiPAQ577.jpg

My car today! Damn desperate already! Hooyahhhhhhhh!

DannyiPAQ587.jpg

DannyiPAQ586.jpg

DannyiPAQ584.jpg

Then suddenly this one come my shop!

DannyiPAQ585.jpg

:mad::mad::mad:

Bump: My car today! Damn desperate already! Hooyahhhhhhhh!

DannyiPAQ587.jpg

DannyiPAQ586.jpg

DannyiPAQ584.jpg

Then suddenly this one come my shop!

DannyiPAQ585.jpg

:mad::mad::mad:

You really like blue a lot! What with the vtec? I though you no buat vtec? Want to challenge u?

PIC DAMN SMALL!@ !(*@^!#&^
how 2 POISON????
You wanna buy st205? That car is the best! I like it a lot! Buy it!
Heard from oldman you sell car already?:listen:

pop up lights is the st185... i also like... brings back memories of sega rally... ahahahha...
Lancia Delta Integrale i like better! But the part is hard to source! Thumb up bro, the oldman last time was like crazy
bout 185 and 205! Asking me to search everywhere. But at last i introduce a 1.3 turbo for him!:biggrin: Too old already, cannot drive powerful car! Now he is bragging me bout soarer jzz30! Please advice him for me! That car is too classy and powerful for him to drive!!!!!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:Oldman sure got some unstable emotion after this!

Happy New Year 2009 to all.

Bump: Happy New Year 2009 to all.
Young man, already run in?:itsme:

Want to be so blue mehhhhhhh? Chinese new year coming suppose to be red red ma! Ang ang bo hai lang!:adore:

Bump: Where is the cow larrrrr? Damn long no come here and he no where to be found!

old man now car mod kaw kaw also making noise saying car too powerful.. wanna downtune... how to drive soarer or celica?? ahahahah

integrale i also like... but damn 7 rare here lo... only seen 1 before here... dunno whos one...

aiyo, dunno meh.. this year cannot wear red liao... year of the bull mah.. if the car red colour sure kena attack by the bull liao... wahahahaha :burnout: