Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

hahahah..............lets go out for tt this friday.......konot or bangi
konot/bangi/konot/bangi/konot/bangi/konot/bangi/konot/bangi/konot/bangi/

Yo Danny... sad news abt ur car.... hope everything is fine.... wait i go back to malaysia go find you yam cha....

so many car all belong to ah long one la........
that not call rich also, is call pk........hahaha

cham??????????,.. wait his EP come out.. i worry all car need to giv their way..

ahahahhaha... yalor.... now damn 9 7 cham.... but got pattern d wor.... 1st downgrade to kenari... then i think should be upgrade to myvi ma... cos kar kar dei..... myvi is toyota passo wat...... then after that.. upgrade again to fully moded ep.... :p

danny wan me buy things from Thailand for you ark? if want gimme part list... and most important $$$$$ sure i buy for you... member punya pasal.... postage i keluar for you... but if kena tax.. then u have to pay lor... ok mou??? :biggrin:

cause i borrow jim myvi ma, have to give face! License expired for a while! hehe

Bump: cause i borrow jim myvi ma, have to give face! License expired for a while! hehe

Just for everyone's information... :p

http://www.carbibles.com/tyre_bible.html#sizes

Bump: Just for everyone's information... :p

http://www.carbibles.com/tyre_bible.html#sizes