Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

hahahah!!! yeah!! u also got breast ma.. aphek tong. hahha!! u dun dare to show only!!! :D envy lehh!! hahaha!!
jeff is c cup la.. i think!! Mine just a cup... diuuu!!!! HAHAHAHAHHA!!

jimmy, damn kao fast u know the cow story r.. hahah!!! u ask 2 chai la... he nearly got a scene of CRAB kiss COW female story! hahahah!!!!

Me not total lost... just tired... sat futsal, sun ulu yam.... :D now let see what ADRIAN so call profesional cameraman shoot again!!

Its a real cow, big ass cow that crossing the road with the speed of a semut! And relative of ngiuuuu! Danny say got lots of Bullet photo to see! Now waiting for Keith! Or maybe later log in!

i only know the real one almost bang by the cab........if really, there few car at the side maybe got accident........
this knn real cow walk really like snail

Yeah!!! SALUTE THE COW! hahahaha... then I will come down and LAUGH!!! big time... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA!!!!

they rules!! bitch! :D HAHAHAH!!

so kyle(cow) buy more walkie 4 ur cow fren there.. den reach there u can walkie them 2 step aside 2 eat grass...

Diu nei la.. that fucking seller...

he already selling pirated ones. then each batch are sort of different de.. remember our batch? the first batch and 2nd batch got a bit different ones.. from frequency 1-8, first batch can't alias with 2nd batch. Only after 9-18 above can alias with each other ones...

and HAK GUAI!!! the video edited already or not... kitkat so hardworking, go home no piling also he fast fast edit my nipple. mana u go la.. hahahh!!! now only left the video part only..

Last edited by a moderator:
asshole you think edit video easy is it? wanna transfer from the camera and compress the files also take damn long already. uploading now. enjoy the sepang videos first.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQZ7IgkRMfM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tZyesr_R1Fg

ok done. ulu yam videos up. had to chop up into 2 coz 14 minutes long and youtube cannot support coz i'm not premium member.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7WAX3fmvV5A

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UCHQ0-zDuz4

this one is going back time. short stretch only. coz too much traffic.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VRH7WLCceDU

No need to wait! here is what happens!!!! :thefinger:

Untitled-1.jpg

weeeeee..........hahahaha.......nice workout........flying cow........
u sure i will say that word meh!!!!!........LOL

hahahha!!! it wouldn't be something more better than that ones.. hahha!!!

HAHAHAH!!! can really listen so damn clear on hak guai voice there "WTF!!! how come got cow!!! HAHAHAHAHAH!!"

that taxi is damn fucking close to hitting that cow actually... gezz... :D and the time when i pass that cow time.. that cow just crossed half the road.. hahhahaha!!! how many sec or minutes am i at behind la! hahahah!!!

2 chai!~ u should thank god that u didn't meet the karate cow.. else ur carib confirm become CRAB! hahahaha!!!

fuh .,, salute to hak guai , adrian and tat bird.,...

damn 7 creative.. photo + touch up..

i like adrain statement at minute 7 clip 2... WTF!!! Y go Cow 1!!!! HAhahahhaha

cus we bring a long a Cow as well lo.. hahahhaha

adrian video clips got opeing front pages.. lagi cunnnn
u guys look damn 7 free,,,

okay la.. today the work pressure.. but adrian i guess he confirm total lost today... hahaha!!!

khwong, u also not bad ma.. wife in car.. but can go swing left and right that fast.. hahahah!!! she didn't smack u big time ka.. :D

okay la.. today the work pressure.. but adrian i guess he confirm total lost today... hahaha!!!

khwong, u also not bad ma.. wife in car.. but can go swing left and right that fast.. hahahah!!! she didn't smack u big time ka.. :D

Smack ur head got la.. .. knn..

tat my limit lo.. chamber setting not ngam yet danny said.. lazy to tune la...

need to adjust height of the car ... front n rear abs not match,, this can turtle u know.... cipet.. hahah

damn lucky all back safely..hahahah

asshole you think edit video easy is it? wanna transfer from the camera and compress the files also take damn long already. uploading now. enjoy the sepang videos first.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQZ7IgkRMfM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tZyesr_R1Fg

ok done. ulu yam videos up. had to chop up into 2 coz 14 minutes long and youtube cannot support coz i'm not premium member.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7WAX3fmvV5A

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UCHQ0-zDuz4

this one is going back time. short stretch only. coz too much traffic.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VRH7WLCceDU

Jibet! WHC8471 damn big la the plate number! Shit!!!!!!!

who the hecks plate is that... hahahah!! I thought NAH6689!!! HAHAHAHAHAH!!!! khwong, u lucky i didn't remember ur plate number... hahahah!!

weeeeee..........hahahaha.......nice workout........flying cow........
u sure i will say that word meh!!!!!........LOL
That nipple sure look like cow nipple!:proud: Who took the picture? Sure cow will go on a rage!