Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

Attention---
We are going to make team shirt(the team without fees fees & fees:thefinger:>>>>this is best)

The DAWS lou sai still looking for sponsorship, so the cost will lower down a little bit.

The design still need to be edit, add on sponsor logo and confirm.The shirt will NOT put extra logo(like T*D, T*MS) without sponsor except u add on urself later by paying extra.

If u have some idea about the design/sponsorship, call do let us know:thefinger:

Please put your's name asap(auto listing deactivate)

I'm appreciate for your cooperation.

Details:
Shirt quality-don't know how to call(will update later)
Price-roughly rm50

Name List --
1.Danny
2.Adrian
3.Jimmy
4.Keith

P310508_1657-1.jpg

designer-adrian
editor-adrian

p/s-joke put a side.

Where is the cow? Why so senyap? Kena ram over by Danny issit, when crossing the road?

Kampong Gajah Track Day

Date : 17th MAY 2008
Price : Rm 100 / car

This track is only limited to 30 cars per day, please confirm by 30/04/2008 for booking.

For more info :

http://tougeking.blogspot.com/2007/09/information-on-kg-gajah-track.html

jacky, u see my baby pic, he show u something..........
go sell herb.......don;t ka ka cau cau here even already know the t&c but still do something stupid........
!@#$%^&*(

he always kacau here ma.. tat y no ppl dare to deletd his post in zth.,. hahahah

Today very bad day! Petrol increase, damn jam! And my girlfriend kena ragut! That motherf@#ker if i catch will sumbat my exhaust into his asshole! Bad mood!

fuel price increase, so track day have to cancel!

danny: if kena tangkap that fucker, smack him with my 17" rim!!!

fuel price increase, so track day have to cancel!

danny: if kena tangkap that fucker, smack him with my 17" rim!!!
He hit my girl forehead then take her phone! Sure if i catch that fella, i will tie him in front of my shop for you guys to practice punching and all!:banghead:

wtf...... so bad to hear..

sure giv him eat spanar if got himm...

Bad to hear...
petrol price increase, rob case sure increase...
wat to do, malaysia boleh mah.