Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

hahaha.... human learning birdy language wo, i thought that's easy meh hehehe.....

hai meh.. then if u still not graduate, then me when im old already, doesnt sure can graduate this birdie language or not.. hahaha... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Even if you are a professor level also cannot learn lo! Its an almost extinct language! he he!

then better for me to study group with the "elder" of the birdie language.. who can teach me?? kehkehkeh..

rare part=extinct part, means that whos searching for rare part are also called birdie people looking for birdie part.. kehkehkeh...:proud: :stupid:

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

fuh.......... sound liek saturday night war going to start soon.. hahaha

where is that 2 dragg brothers?

hm.....

true true.. suck cock la den... kakakaa.......
sk hing dai match... damn Coincidence.. all wif new adjustable....
too bad cannot go c...

can........u ask adrian follow the 3 bro ma.....then u can see movie liao.........hahaha

but i guess adrian zzzzommmmmmmmm............gone..........reaach pit stop at end there waiting......

better u get a nice word here before u write out.......

aiyoh, why are u so mad uncle keithkeat, im not talking to anyone, imtalking that for myself.. coz i am the one who looking for the rare part from karlok.. then i said to danny lor.. because this extinct equal to rare what.. so why be mad mad leh..:adore: :adore: :adore: