Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

wat da heck.... me not the tai lou le...... me small potato oni.... dun simply simply say la..... :p

that starlet no need snap pic of engine bay and let ppl see la.
u see the car and the handsome driver already kno it is not the thing u want to mess with liao.. diok-boh danny?

7, u want to see engine bay of that car ar, come down to KL and TT time, u get to see with ur oen eye.. hehehehkekekeke ... :P

Can anyone pls have a look at these tyres and tell me if its worth buying??

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/200004-14-yokohama-es300-90-used-tyres.html

Thanks alot man...:adore:

using it now.. Not really nice honestly.. It's should b yoko DNA..
N u wanna use 4 ur car sure no grip.. So powerful..

i just wanna use it for the time being oni... no money to buy 4 new sets of tires ler.... so as long as it can be used.... then i'll use it first.... anyways.. my car not really that powerful la... normal svt oni...

anyways.. thanks for your reply...

that starlet no need snap pic of engine bay and let ppl see la.
u see the car and the handsome driver already kno it is not the thing u want to mess with liao.. diok-boh danny?

7, u want to see engine bay of that car ar, come down to KL and TT time, u get to see with ur oen eye.. hehehehkekekeke ... :P

wah need to attend TT then only can see meh?! dun like that ler, so far my place to kl:driver:

jimmy hardcore that's why that tyres not suitable for him.

horned_ripper,
if for temporary i think should be ok as long as u kno the limit of the tyres.
use it until u can manage a more grippy rubbers and also upgrade to 15" or 16" rim
hehehe

jimmy hardcore that's why that tyres not suitable for him.

horned_ripper,
if for temporary i think should be ok as long as u kno the limit of the tyres.
use it until u can manage a more grippy rubbers and also upgrade to 15" or 16" rim
hehehe

haha.. maybe its true lor... jim260184 too hardcore d.... :driver:

I'm just planning to use the tyres for the time being oni... cos spent alot on my car's modd.... and also CNY coming liao... have to save save abit...

anyways.. as for the rims, my mechanic found it for me.... i think its a 14" 2piece... so if it looks nice on my car, dont think would change it....

Thanks for all your advise man....:adore:

full slick will suck cock in rain la 7...
I am not hardcore la.. Just realy can feel da grip of da tyre no good.. I think last time accident is also da tyre prob.. Car cant stop even not speedin..

tai lou ar.. U know if ur car wif svt enjin.. Power will b quite a lot in ur light body.. N now u using 14'.. should performance lesser rite.. N tyre u pick tis.. Will b er... not really good la.. Tat's wat i think la.. Better think wise..

jim, thanks for your advise... at least i know wat to expect when using this tires... i'll use this for the time being 1st... then later after CNY i'll change it... cos now really pok kai liao...

jimmy oh jimmy... ur car can't stop cos ur leg never want to release from the gas paddle... hehehehe and also ur car soooooooooooo powerful, ur twin pot not enuf, u chg to 6 pot front and 4 pot rear la..

horned, good luck, drive safely, ops sikap coming soon ler.

thanks for the advise wfhan... will definitely drive carefully.... buti oso hope that other ppl oso drive carefully lor... if not oso no use....

jimmy oh jimmy... ur car can't stop cos ur leg never want to release from the gas paddle... hehehehe and also ur car soooooooooooo powerful, ur twin pot not enuf, u chg to 6 pot front and 4 pot rear la..

horned, good luck, drive safely, ops sikap coming soon ler.

6 pot front 4 pot rear is already 20k.. Might as well i change car lur~~~~

i think i saw in a European magazine about Japaneses cars..... they already have 8pot calipers already... almost the same size as the 6pot.... damn nice man... haha