wat da heck.... me not the tai lou le...... me small potato oni.... dun simply simply say la..... :p
Danny where will put his engine bay pic la.... private and confidential 1... highly classified....![]()

that starlet no need snap pic of engine bay and let ppl see la.
u see the car and the handsome driver already kno it is not the thing u want to mess with liao.. diok-boh danny?
7, u want to see engine bay of that car ar, come down to KL and TT time, u get to see with ur oen eye.. hehehehkekekeke ... :P

using it now.. Not really nice honestly.. It's should b yoko DNA..
N u wanna use 4 ur car sure no grip.. So powerful..
jimmy hardcore that's why that tyres not suitable for him.
horned_ripper,
if for temporary i think should be ok as long as u kno the limit of the tyres.
use it until u can manage a more grippy rubbers and also upgrade to 15" or 16" rim
hehehe

jimmy oh jimmy... ur car can't stop cos ur leg never want to release from the gas paddle... hehehehe and also ur car soooooooooooo powerful, ur twin pot not enuf, u chg to 6 pot front and 4 pot rear la..
horned, good luck, drive safely, ops sikap coming soon ler.