Build Evo 4-6 engine

Syahz

This is SportCompact Racing 1st Stage Rebuild the EVO 4-6 engine.
1.Head Full Cleaning
2.Cutting Valve angle
3.New OEM Valve seal
4.Tomei cams 270deg
5.HKS cam Pulley
6.Pen Type Performance Coil
7.ARP head Stud
8.Custom Turbo Manifold
9.Turbo Bullseye S256 little snail.
10.Cometic Gasket 1.5mm for bginner.

Internal Stuff
1.Wiseco Forged Pistons 86mm
2.Forged Rod
3.ACL Engine and Rod Bearing
4.Polish Crank
5.New Oil seal Crank

Haltech Platinum 1000 Engine Management.
The Best ECU for person in Malaysia

Good Budget with A Good Power.

• 02022010600.jpg
    02022010600.jpg
    49.9 KB · Views: 313
  • 02022010606.jpg
    02022010606.jpg
    44.8 KB · Views: 239
  • 02022010607.jpg
    02022010607.jpg
    43.9 KB · Views: 204
  • 02022010614.jpg
    02022010614.jpg
    44 KB · Views: 310
  • 02022010615.jpg
    02022010615.jpg
    49.4 KB · Views: 322
  • 02022010616.jpg
    02022010616.jpg
    45.4 KB · Views: 280
My Salute to Syahz...

Meleleh air liur oh...Dam,really wish my engine could transform such as this...hehehe

Abang Syahz,what is the good budget as mentioned if without the Ecu as i aledi hv pfc...

Thanks Bro,
How many HP you want.I can advice the stuff and your budget not over.

Thanks Bro,
How many HP you want.I can advice the stuff and your budget not over.

Actually,if can get 360~380whp i will be truly happy...
Is there any PnP turbo for my existing td05hr with banana manifold?
I hope can save as much as i could.

This is SportCompact Racing 1st Stage Rebuild the EVO 4-6 engine.
1.Head Full Cleaning
2.Cutting Valve angle
3.New OEM Valve seal
4.Tomei cams 270deg
5.HKS cam Pulley
6.Pen Type Performance Coil
7.ARP head Stud
8.Custom Turbo Manifold
9.Turbo Bullseye S256 little snail.
10.Cometic Gasket 1.5mm for bginner.

Internal Stuff
1.Wiseco Forged Pistons 86mm
2.Forged Rod
3.ACL Engine and Rod Bearing
4.Polish Crank
5.New O ring Crank

Haltech Platinum 1000 Engine Management.
The Best ECU for person in Malaysia

Good Budget with A Good Power.

PLease explain what is o-ring crank?

Actually,if can get 360~380whp i will be truly happy...
Is there any PnP turbo for my existing td05hr with banana manifold?
I hope can save as much as i could.

James for your PnP turbo have no idea.But i can advice,u can use billet turbo do the Billet catridge for your turbo.But the price it's not cheap.Better u change the turbo and Manifold.Pls look the sample of turbo from Billet Australia.I sold many turbo to Filipine and south africa.

• mitsi2_mod.jpg
    mitsi2_mod.jpg
    39 KB · Views: 163
  • mitsi3_mod.jpg
    mitsi3_mod.jpg
    39.8 KB · Views: 190
James for your PnP turbo have no idea.But i can advice,u can use billet turbo do the Billet catridge for your turbo.But the price it's not cheap.Better u change the turbo and Manifold.Pls look the sample of turbo from Billet Australia.I sold many turbo to Filipine and south africa.

Oic...Thanks Syahz and will do my own homework abt the turbo...

Sample plug in for take a photo la bro.Can turn back at gear box side la bro.