Xtreme Evo engine Build 1000hp

Last a week meeting with profesional engine build and Engineering Factory from Australia agree to SPONSOR set of Dog Gear for Anybody build the Evo engine under 3rd GearPerformance Racing with 1000whp for Xtreme Drag Racing.FWD or AWD it is not big deal.Lucky Guys...we bring to Australia to visit the Performance Shop and the Gear Factory.This is a Xtreme Stuff from 3rd Gear for set up 1000whp engine.

Head Parts
1.Head Chemical cleaning
2.Port and Polish
3.Over size 1mm valve
4.Stainles steel performance Valve
5.Magnus Intake Manifold
6.Head Skin
7.Injectors 1600cc x 8pc
8.Valve spring and Retainer Custom 10,000 RPM Rev.
9.Billet Cams
10.Head O ring
11.Copper Head Gasket
12.Billet Heavy Duty Head Stud set for 1400hp
13.Power Timing Belt
14.Performance New Lifter 16pc

Block Parts
1.Block Skin Deck and O ring Block
2.Block Chemical Cleaning and Print
3.Block Rebore 86.5mm
4.Custom Pistons set 86.5mm and Speacial Compression Ratio.
5.Custom Rods 1400hp
6.Race Engine and Rod Bearing
7.Custom Billet Crank 1400hp
8.Heavy Duty Engine Oil Seal
9.Heavy Duty Oil Pump
10.New Water Pump
11.Harmonic Damper Crank Pulley
12.Engine Alluminium Pulley set
13.Billet heavy duty engine stud for 1400hp

Fuel System
1.Methanol Fuel Pump 1400hp
2.Methanol/Race Fuel Filter
3.Turbosmart Methanol Fuel Regulator 1400hp
4.Custom Fuel Rail
5.Heavy Duty Fuel meter gauge
6.Fuel Pump Relay
7.Fuel Surge Tank
8.NOS set for 200hp

Fuel And Ignition Controller
1.Microtech LT10s 45psi bar map sensor with full function
2.Ignition Booster X4 box
4.Dash Logger
5.Microtech AFR meter kit
6.MSD Blaster Ignition Coils 45,000 volt 4 pc
7.MSD custom Ignition Plug cable
8.NGK spark plug for Methanol/Race Fuel
9.High Performance Battery Turbo Charger.

Turbo System
1.Custom Turbo Manifold
2.Ceramic Crome Coating Turbo manifold
3.Custom Billet Turbo Charger Duel Ceramic Ball Bearing 850whp-1100whp
4.Custom Oil pressure turbo line
5.Custom Air Box and K&N Filter to Turbo
6.Custom Intercooler
7.Aluminium Intercooler Piping
8.Intercooler Hose and Clip
9.Turbosmart RacePort Blow Off Valve
10.Turbosmart 50mm progate Wastegate
11.Turbosmart E-Boost 60psi Controller
12.Turbo oil filter for turbo oil line

SPONSOR FOR Manual Gear Box
1.Billet Custom Dog Gear set 1,2,3,4 (1400hp rated)
2.Billet Custom Dog Gear Final drive (1400hp rated)
3.Billet Custom Drive Shaft Set (1400hp rated)
4.Custom Carbon Clucth Set for (1400hp rated)
5.Custom Billet Cromoly Flywheel
6.Heavy Duty Clucth Bearing
7.Heavy Duty Clucth Pump Kit
8.Heavy Duty Clucth Fluid
9.Heavy Duty Gear oil

Tuning Option
All Engine Tuning working on the Dyno Dynamic NO ON THE ROAD TUNING.

1.Tuning 450whp to 550whp with Pump Gas (Octane 98)

2.Tuning 550whp to 850whp with Racing Fuel Q16

3.Tuning 850whp to 1000whp with Race Methano
(under Fuel system set up)

Important Note:
1.All engine set up take a 5 weeks to be done

2.Engine Build at Australia with Pro Engineering Work due to have no 100% facility in local.

3.If engine Break when tuning work on the dyno,3rd GearPerformance Racing
Will be responsible to change new part with out repayed.

4.All parts engine build under high performance factory Australia.

5.Engine Set Up for Car Go’s 10sc to 9sc bracket 1/4 mile (402meters) with a good skill Driving.

We are looking only the SERIUS Person.Pls come to my Wshop directly to Discus.

3rd GearPerformance Racing

In other word, simply direct order from them laa bro correct? errr...:hmmmm:

nothing imposible now bro....malaysians can do eveything now:biggrin:

Important Note:
1.All engine set up take a 5 weeks to be done

2.Engine Build at Australia with Pro Engineering Work due to have no 100% facility in local.

3.If engine Break when tuning work on the dyno,3rd GearPerformance Racing
Will be responsible to change new part with out repayed.

4.All parts engine build under high performance factory Australia.

5.Engine Set Up for Car Go’s 10sc to 9sc bracket 1/4 mile (402meters) with a good skill Driving.

We are looking only the SERIUS Person.Pls come to my Wshop directly to Discus.

3rd GearPerformance Racing

Aiyaa ya lorr nowadays malaysian can do no doubt bou tit but look under important note from SHAH look at important note number 2 and number 4

it's always contentious to claim there are no facilities to produce a 1,000hp engine.. :smokin:

"someone doesn't know what he doesn't know...."

This is good KOMEN...Thanks Bro.

Bump: CONGRATULATION GT AUTO MALAYSIA MAKING 1000HP AND THE FASTEST EVO IN MALAYSIA AND THE BEST OF THE BEST TUNER HALTECH.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

it's not only about GT Auto.. it's about having a 1,000hp being locally assembled and made in Malaysia..

where's the "Malaysia Boleh" spirit ? Are we giving opportunities and fair comments about our local builders and tuners.. this has always always always been the case.. first the guys went to Thai builders..claim malaysian boys can't do it...then now we have exotic imported blonde hair guys from australia and etc... i don't evny the foreigners..but the comments that local engineering shops, local engine builders and local tuners CAN'T make a 1,000 hp engine is unfair to the local industry.

So get your facts straight and it's not only about GT Auto..

my friend's supra also almost touching 1k hp on engine.. so wat? bwahahaha... not really something to shout about wat...... i think this SDF's car also touching 1k hp on engine...... 800bhp ... 4WD.. translate to somewhere there

speechless....:biggrin:,btw there is a lot 4 banger outhere which is edi run 800whp build by local tune local,either mitshu engine or honda..So to achive 1000whp is not a rocket scient anymore,i believe our motorsport industry is moving to another level this year..Malaysia is really boleh..but lagi boleh if got real drag track...:biggrin:

Why we send the engine to Australia.
1.Costing not over 100K
2.High tech and A facilitys
3.Technolgy transfer and good knowledge
4.Not to far from malaysia just take 8 hours
5.Shipping Couple of week but we send on cargo 3days
6.We bring the owner to Aussy and look what we do.

we are not say malaysia ppl cannot do....but have to talk a REALITY not Fantacy.
I like a word from Jink 'Katak Bawah Tempurung' come out and dont READ and WRITE only.
For All GENIUS on the forum pls give a good advice.

This is a good CNC what im looking an Aussy do for Performance Automotive

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z0CdZ9rVFx0

boys boys.. go ask GT yourself..i ain't the engine builder..neither am i the machine shop owner..
but we are one of the proud sponsors to invest in the car.

everything has 2 sides to the story.. and thinking a step further, why should an engine be sent or built overseas tell's 2 tales... on one end, it's explained as "good value" sending it abroad, on the other hand...well... it's in in-capable hands, which is why it needs to be sent abroad.

posting in a forum allows people to share views on both sides of the fence and i view things from both ends.

that's why we've been working with many local garages and partner them closely, mind you again, we are not only working closely with GT Auto..there are many others who do very well.
R-Engineering is another one..
and many more...

and if you think or are trying to link "katak dibawah tempurung" over to my end...think twice boy... you ain't seen the world like i've seen.... a couple of pictures in australia and some "mates" in aussie doens't show forumners and newbies you're champion.

i voiced my concern in your thread was by the invite of jinkl when a sleeper dude thinks his R34 could smoke em 4G engines like we have and it was to make a stand on 4bangers side of the fence. i have always been outspoken and will stand for facts...especially if rumour mongers wanna claim, i'll tell em what's fact and true. :smokin:

i stood up for "made in malaysia" and "support local boys" .....and to correct your facts once more..GT ain't only a tuner for HALTECH..they tune any damn ECU in the market.. including Microtech ! So speak with care and with facts.

So now pls la SDF share2 with everybody where is the good machine shop and the good tuner too.Coz some time ppl said this stuff is not good,but to day he buy.And did u think GT auto want tell share what he do?:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

sigh... back to the old flaming...

look.. if you want to advertise that your aussie built engines are good and you can make money for your business then by all means do so.. people can choose for themselves if they want an imported product or a 'buatan malaysia', its simple economics.

but the fact we are trying to stress here is that we're proud of what has been achieved and that we are comparable with the guys overseas with their proper strips, exotic materials and high tech machines..

lets be honest... all this is bench racing...its all just talk about which and who is better.. but like SDF said.. lets look at facts.. and the fact is that we haven't seen a 1000hp foreign built vehicle at the drags yet.. if there were this dispute can be settled relatively quickly.. 8 seconds or so if i'm not mistaken..

"....So now pls la SDF share2 with everybody where is the good machine shop and the good tuner too"

read the words i posted.. don't you get it..

lots of ppl running 500hp with stock block these days
wht i have seen face to face la and also dsm
gt35r , 850cc injectors, metal gasket , arp studs
fuel regulator , walbro 255lph, standalone

hi jin... if use e-manage with custom chip, possible achive 500hp on dynojet...? stock block mean stock bottom...? thanz...

wht ppl so far caught was , the air flow will max out with a turbo that spools out more than 50lb/min if not mistaken, so u wont be able to shoot out 500hp with stock MAF i supposed

cqloh got a 900bhp nissan jungle trekking 4x4... dat day he pulled down 10 trees within 5 mins

GO SYAHZ.....I KNOW U CAN DO IT BRO..... I THINK MALAYSIANS SELALU BOLEH KENA GORENG LA HUHUHUH:proud:SELALU CKP BARANG BAGUS TP HUHUHUHUHUU...LU PK LA SENDIRI.....WAKAKAKAKA:proud:SORRY JINKL I TAK RETI ENGLISH LA ......CAM NI LA:itsme: