Build 63T 550whp

huhu...had no more suggestion liao.u meet all the taiko and sifu for mivec,
so consult wif them la to built u 500whp mivec turbo...heard someone from bt.caves
if not mistaken DS pro had mivec turbo 550whp...but defenitly not DD car la bro.:biggrin:

hahaha i dont need a massive whp car ler.....300whp is good enough for my daily drive...as long can zoom here n there enough...traction is most important

Yes bro...
No traction no function.. :burnout:

Bump: Why la KAAZ 1.5way so expensive :bawling:

i'm sorry to say but is there something i missed out here as the intake manifold and exhaust are on the opposite side of where they suppose to be on this early version of 4G63T?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/tech-forced-induction/222453d1243616393-build-63t-550whp-image422.jpg

if this really the case it will be very suitable for me to run it in RWD mode.

i'm sorry to say but is there something i missed out here as the intake manifold and exhaust are on the opposite side of where they suppose to be on this early version of 4G63T?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/tech-forced-induction/222453d1243616393-build-63t-550whp-image422.jpg

if this really the case it will be very suitable for me to run it in RWD mode.

Probably early version of 4g63 with evo 4-8 head or new version of 4g63 with dummy older version of 4g63 rocker cover.

erm....what version of 4g6? is that?:confused::hmmmm:

the evo 4-9 laa bro new version of 4g63 motor :) old version the vr4, evo 1-3

put the old version rocker cover then looks like that laa..can also plunk in evo 4-8 head and the engine looks like that lorr..

the evo 4-9 laa bro new version of 4g63 motor :) old version the vr4, evo 1-3

put the old version rocker cover then looks like that laa..can also plunk in evo 4-8 head and the engine looks like that lorr..

ooo...tq for explaining....i'm newbie in mitsu engine...:listen: