Build 63T 550whp

yup...im not try to lick 3rdgear ball,but im speaking the fact..so
if some one edi deal wif him bout this package but he fail to provide
what he promise then we noe his 'auta'.But up to today none of the forumer
came up and told us that they went to 3rdgear and consult bout the deal
but had negative feedback rite?(means syah cant provide what he advertise)
wif respect to all sifu and taiko here,im not try b smart but if we`ll respect each
other our motorsport scene will be more happening..:turtle:

me just stating the FACTS..that's all..no doubt 3rd gear sells cheap item,but just be clear laa..i also support maaa help advertise sumore say his item is cheap but then tiaw me plak..what the &^%&..
suport motorsportss maaaa..no wories bro no hard feelings..cheerss...

hmmm geuss this topic is getting even more hot here...anyway can any 1 else give this attractive price and package including 550whp....all the sunway taiko's can ah? anyway 3rd gear performance my respect to u if u realy can produce such massive horses in 10k bcoz frankly i have spend more than that b4 n i have neva reach 550whp...

havoc kid..how ur car??ok edi??

Bump: havoc kid..how ur car??ok edi??

havoc kid..how ur car??ok edi??

haha bro i sold off my evo3 engine di...got a good price for it...currently running a mivec STOCk now...peace full but hands are very itchy as to used to modified engines....brains keep on poisoning me to build a mivec turbo or Mivec n/a 180whp :P

Bro im telling the true story.No hidden cost.I can supply the block and head assemble.and do together with TRP.we support the motorsport and give a good quality engine build.we work with old timer build many 9sc car.i dont want to talk about Sunway.Everybodysssss know.Famous with tuning,engine build and fastest car.:burnout::burnout::burnout::adore::adore:
hmmm geuss this topic is getting even more hot here...anyway can any 1 else give this attractive price and package including 550whp....all the sunway taiko's can ah? anyway 3rd gear performance my respect to u if u realy can produce such massive horses in 10k bcoz frankly i have spend more than that b4 n i have neva reach 550whp...

Bump: No hard feeling la bro.It's normal in Malaysia.How's your GT35 and megasquirt goo 61?How many Hp u get on the dyno?
me just stating the FACTS..that's all..no doubt 3rd gear sells cheap item,but just be clear laa..i also support maaa help advertise sumore say his item is cheap but then tiaw me plak..what the &^%&..
suport motorsportss maaaa..no wories bro no hard feelings..cheerss...

Bump: Trinity blood..when u want to come and pick up your pakage?Already 2week now..hehehehe.Nanti i already go Aussy susah plak.
yup...im not try to lick 3rdgear ball,but im speaking the fact..so
if some one edi deal wif him bout this package but he fail to provide
what he promise then we noe his 'auta'.But up to today none of the forumer
came up and told us that they went to 3rdgear and consult bout the deal
but had negative feedback rite?(means syah cant provide what he advertise)
wif respect to all sifu and taiko here,im not try b smart but if we`ll respect each
other our motorsport scene will be more happening..:turtle:

Ok fine...fair enough as what u said ur an experience person....
What will be your cost to build my mivec 500hp and what would be your cost....

Bro im telling the true story.No hidden cost.I can supply the block and head assemble.and do together with TRP.we support the motorsport and give a good quality engine build.we work with old timer build many 9sc car.i dont want to talk about Sunway.Everybodysssss know.Famous with tuning,engine build and fastest car.:burnout::burnout::burnout::adore::adore:

Bump: No hard feeling la bro.It's normal in Malaysia.How's your GT35 and megasquirt goo 61?How many Hp u get on the dyno?

never got chance to go dyno laaa,megasquirt running finee...engine sold off edi to a fren of mine,building another engine,syiok2 only not like u power2 one..just normal daily driver..

hahaha now what beast u building ler....

Come to my place la bro.can talk2 and what spec u need.On 16 jun i already chow to Aussy.

Bump: Come to my place la bro.can talk2 and what spec u need.On 16 jun i already chow to Aussy.

Come to my place la bro.can talk2 and what spec u need.On 16 jun i already chow to Aussy.

hah...this week went back to kl..:driver:

i noe how much u spent during collect the all stuff.not talking labour charge and tuning session
yet bro..muahahah.But remember that time we buying the stuff saparetly rite..no need turbo la
bro...kroolada can do 195whp on dynodynamic,wana try how mivec 195whp accelerate?call him.:biggrin:

hah...this week went back to kl..:driver:

i noe how much u spent during collect the all stuff.not talking labour charge and tuning session
yet bro..muahahah.But remember that time we buying the stuff saparetly rite..no need turbo la
bro...kroolada can do 195whp on dynodynamic,wana try how mivec 195whp accelerate?call him.:biggrin:

hehehe i know bro...i know bcoz i have drove a 180whp mivec b4......but bcoz i was to used to 500whp so it was normal to me....besides i do my car in Prodrag also...hehehe

huhu...had no more suggestion liao.u meet all the taiko and sifu for mivec,
so consult wif them la to built u 500whp mivec turbo...heard someone from bt.caves
if not mistaken DS pro had mivec turbo 550whp...but defenitly not DD car la bro.:biggrin: