Build 63T 550whp

So u can save RM4800 and do the ather thing.I can supply direct from Aussy.Easy and fast dilevery.
1.Stock Head with Steam and Chemical Cleaning - RM100-200
2.Stock Intake Manifold -
3.Delphi 1000cc x 4 injectors - RM 1300
4.Forged Pistons - RM2000
5.Forged Rod - RM1800
6.Stock Crank -
8.ACL race Bearing - RM700
9.High Performance O ring( pully/Flywheel) - RM 100
10.Turbo AKA GT35 650whp - RM4500(if ball bearing) RM3000(non ballbearing)
11.Custom Turbo Manifold T3 Flange. - RM1000
12. Low budget Microtech - RM 3500

Total = RM 13300 + labour RM500 + core(block)RM1000
subtotal = RM 14800
so your's quote is cheap bro..

Bump: My turbo AKA GT35 but Custom turbo with Ceramic Dual Ball Bearing.Same like at the pic.RM2K+ is cheapest i think to day.Cant get an Aussy.GT3071 already USD1695.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

• Image392.jpg
    Image392.jpg
    63.8 KB · Views: 194
wahh...great la.....500hp that....how much boost?evo3 engine can tahan eh?hehehe 500hp stock evo3 but with the forged items hehe

Wah...ya lorr..superb deal...bump for 500+++hp...yeahhaaaaa

Bump: Wah...ya lorr..superb deal...bump for 500+++hp...yeahhaaaaa

perrgghhhhhhhh 12months waranty dude..i buy turbo kaw 7-8K also no 1 year waranty..what the $%#^

Bump: perrgghhhhhhhh 12months waranty dude..i buy turbo kaw 7-8K also no 1 year waranty..what the $%#^

That's what The Garret Dealer from Australia can give warranty http://www.horsepowerinabox.com/HPIAB2/category12_1.htm
you should ask the turbo dealer,why he never give the warranty?hehehehehe
Out from the door after pay the money..he say TURBO no WARRANTY....:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Jo pon kenal ini orang..hehehehe

u sure or not turbo got waranty weyy? if factory defect waranty sure got laa but that's about it laaa..u give 12 months waranty if turbo kong then u repair laa like that huh??

goo is absolutely right... it's easy for others to sing-song.. but look at it this way.. the non genuine people would be crapping their way in forums for attention.. but REAL and Genuine Distributors have been around for more than 19years serving the markets and have DIRECT ACCESS to manufacturers...so guess who's to be trusted ?

:driver:

ya laa 3rd gear u say the turbo AKA gt 35 2k++ when my fren yesterday call u u say the turbo 5K ++ plak..which is the correct price bro?? pening wooooo...

my turbo last time i buy gt35 kong also no warantee la...:hmmmm: coz customer stuburn ass dont wanna put water line...also no warantee..my gt4594 last time kong also no warantee la..have to buy new catridge rm5k plus la...

sdf turbo1 bosss...

how come bullet give warantee? can explain a bit...

Bump: 2k plus got warantee this is too good to be true la
if double the cost price can give warantee la coz got profit high ma...
but usually as far as i know motorsports no warantee la...
anything can happen la
but if lorry or bus or pick up turbos got i think 6months or something like that?
correct me if i am wrong?

http://www.billetturbochargers.com/Billet_R-GTV.ews

i think this is the closet to a GT35r turbo specs for billet turbochargers or 3rd gear call it "bullet turbocharger"

perrgghhhhhhhh 12months waranty dude..i buy turbo kaw 7-8K also no 1 year waranty..what the $%#^

Bump: perrgghhhhhhhh 12months waranty dude..i buy turbo kaw 7-8K also no 1 year waranty..what the $%#^

goo, u bought from wrong person man, should buy from 3rd gear performance house. 1 year warranty, hehehehe

ya laaa should have buy with 3rd gear maaa 1 year waranty..but wut to do turbo pakai already..once bolted to the manifold start engine NO MORE WARANTY weyyyy!!!!!

I say AKA Bro.(Macam GT series)Yes yr frend call me, but in the forum i never give a price...look again who put the price.I just say under 10K budget..tengok baik2 bro.U put the price maa..All pakage under my build maa not u.
ya laa 3rd gear u say the turbo AKA gt 35 2k++ when my fren yesterday call u u say the turbo 5K ++ plak..which is the correct price bro?? pening wooooo...

Bump: I sold the pakage not a single stuff bro.Untung sikit or banyak not your problem rite.Janji u all happy what u get.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

So u can save RM4800 and do the ather thing.I can supply direct from Aussy.Easy and fast dilevery.

Bump: My turbo AKA GT35 but Custom turbo with Ceramic Dual Ball Bearing.Same like at the pic.RM2K+ is cheapest i think to day.Cant get an Aussy.GT3071 already USD1695.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

now who put the price??? me or you bro? i only quote ur price maa..

Bump: aiyaaaa u put the price want to tiauww me some more ka?? u need spec ka to see?? already highlighted + red color text sum more.. "tgk baik2 bro".......:thefinger:

no offence guys...but im deal with 3rdgear for few stuff and so far i find out the
stuff i bought from him is the cheapest in town.So if u really deal wif 3rdgear
and experience good or bad then can start condeming.If ask2 oni no need to speak
out loud ler.Everyone is cari makan rite..?peace :biggrin:

again it's a matter of perspective...

beware when dealing in forums.. words are easily being misled... :proud: