BT exhaust

yup...the twin muffler got 3 holes...
i look oso like geli...hehhee...not my taste kot...
the rear muffler not 2 holes like those gsr standard exhaust...but 3....weird eh.?

haha may be got triple muffle kakaka:rofl:

twin muffler with 3 holes... wondering how it look like ,,ahhaha

fgk i think is straight ... size not sure bro

maybe next time if it's still there i take pic and let u see...hehehe...
the car is up for sale if i'm not mistaken....long time ed no ppl buy yet...

then u go and ask him can buy ur exhaust only ah ...sure he gila one....
oh yeah...talk bout muffler..if i use 2.3 inch pipe ..the muffler inlet should be 2.3 rite...wat bout the oulet??? 3 inch?? izzit any different??? of bigger end part got louder noise only???

inlet if can get 2.3 better i suppose....if slightly bigger oso they can mod to fit in...

outlet leh??? sw many muffler at marketplace but dun know ngam or not...even the monza one ...been consider b4 but i still looking halfcut first...

important is the pipe thickness...
there are 2 grade of thickness in the market...
u got big discount, actually the $ save from thinner pipe they given to u

haha funny la...

here's my comment
1 center and 1 muffler with 2.3inch, all my fren are using this setting, all power power 1....

is't setting above also suitable 4 svt auto?

N1 is more on manual or also suitable 4 auto?

is't s-flow more suitable 4 auto car?

thk & regards

ya flow more suitable for auto...give u more pickup...

then bro sincere we wanna find thick or thin one ???? my fren pipe full system use stainless steel...1k plus

icic...still looking for full piping .....anyone have or any idea where to find..like APEX GT or other ???

didn't ask bro khwong ka how much he selling...??he got the apexi gt...

he had asked me oledi before he post here...,
he kena poisoned by apexi GT oledi..jjajajja

,,my selling price duno yet.. cus i dun hav my next target.. after sell dunno use wat muffler.. hahahah

haha use bak stock lah.....give me lah....haha...dam kena racun lah since the first time he put at msn...i already non stop asking him bout the piping...

hehehe....u want power u should get it la...kekeke...wan to racun oso...

fuh,,, not only power.. but i like thi GT sound when high rev.. hahahaha

sure poison kuat kuat...

but thinking to find back 1 stock which hav good FC .. hahahah

Guys,
Anybody has stock BT mid-muffler (looking for mid muffler only),
please let me know/PM me pls..,
mine kena hook by some metal and bocor!...

i din change my exhaust yet...still using the vtec muffler and 2inch piping...
reawlly tak tahan lah...see the picture nia already beh tahan...