BT exhaust

it's time for you to do some google search. can't believe you actually thought sunway N1 is the only N1 you know. [SIZE=-1]N1 is a grueling endurance racing series in Japan for many years.[/SIZE]

http://www.apexi-usa.com/product_exhaust_detail.asp?id=178&pageNum=1

hehe really paiseh ah...since i got my own car last year and just convert not long ago....tis is a begining for me to the automotive world...thx bro for sharing the web....

wei i din making funny lah...i know i always make fun but tis is not....
i really dun know a lot bout modified brand,product and bla bla bla....
i m just 19 nia lah... where got all the money for me to play wit all tis things....tat is y i dun know lor...if i work i sure play alot of car parts and mod things....so mah join here and learn from u all lor....

oh yah,...i take bro7 advice to change to 2.3 inch..but the muffler i dun know choose wat size??? or have to choose big body muffler or not and bla bla...
i wan quite muffler but still power one lah..dun need too quite lah...

even though newbie like me...u study in automotive right..?

wei i din making funny lah...i know i always make fun but tis is not....
i really dun know a lot bout modified brand,product and bla bla bla....
i m just 19 nia lah... where got all the money for me to play wit all tis things....tat is y i dun know lor...if i work i sure play alot of car parts and mod things....so mah join here and learn from u all lor....

oh yah,...i take bro7 advice to change to 2.3 inch..but the muffler i dun know choose wat size??? or have to choose big body muffler or not and bla bla...
i wan quite muffler but still power one lah..dun need too quite lah...

if wan power and abit quite....u use 1 midbox, 1 bullet and straight flow exhaust...just IMO....

woa bro adeen how u know i study automotive??? got spy ah haha
hmm i just want the sound silent a bit compare to the vtec pipe i use now... i mean more solid sound lor

psychic lor...
for the muffler setup...get straight flow with jasma tag...maybe more solid sound..??

s flow better or straight ??? if not mistaken is straight rite..??
the muffler i plan to use the cheap cheap one first lah...just wanna know how to choose lor...when got money liao then only buy better one..my dad scold me everyday i started engine...haiz.................

of coz straight flow lo, but since u said dun wan loud one, then i suggest s-flow to u lo....

if u use my setup, sure 1 kampung will scold u 1 hahaha.... that's y i seldom drive my car out at morning or late night...

just ask a fren of mine whos have fren did those supra and skyline exhaust..they are specialist... they told me if use 2.3 inch need a bullet and the muffler must be a gud one...now the problems for me is who have tis muffler ??? they ask me find at chop shop...but how to see if that muffler is gud or not....
who can teach me or who have tis item ?

Its depend on ur luck laa if find at chop shop...for me if u shake it then got no sound its OK...means still can be use laa...other spec...me still learning..just my opinion
Here in my place got i exzos shop selling local 1, made in taiwan.. if not mistaken..he told me the fiber inside was same wif the ori JASMA 1..so i decide to try n fix it to my car..but soon la ..somemore the N1 pattern just oni RM 1xx heheheh..performance otherwise not the same wif ori N1 which i saw new RM 800..tq

wah RM800 so expensive aR? haha Bro go for Twin la.. twin sure ur SEG very liang zai wan..haha i also plan to go for twin.. now researching see which type of muffler suitable..hehe

if u want power & dont want loudness, U can try using a very
long straight flow mid box & oval type long straight flow end box.
Straight flow is a must for power... everything along your exhaust
system must be straight & restriction free if u want power

ya i agree too...but now finding those chop shop first lor...if really dun have then mah go for local lor....haiz...change one engine only ...wanna change exhaust also have to be so leceh....but having fun learning all tis ....i drive my fren LE SVT wit HKS super drager ...the sound dam silence like stock exhaust...then one of my fren using the same muffler loud like F****.....y ah....isk isk isk.......

super dragger have s flow and straight maybe...
and the inner diameter maybe different oso....
maybe one with silencer and other without

Hemm how's the performance of the HKS super drager? and price?