BT exhaust

since many members suggest using apexi n1 like bo 7 use,
interested to have one set la, how much for full set?
izzit very loud?now im using 2'' only

i think bro khwong is selling...since got in his signature...

i think he is using right now la...
and the price should be around RM350 - RM450 like that gua....

Yeah yeah.. Bro Hoong is using it ..hehe sui oo i think very powerful . . hehe

sound ahhhhh....depend la...last time i use the sound very (king) loud....but master Khwong sound diam saja...somemore if he put back the silencer lagi diam.....but ahhhh he still compliant it

yeah.. i owed a EX5 exhaust for my car.. hahhaha..

sound wise is very good compare with 3 fren being used this ex5 on BT / SVT..my ex5 is the most senyap if compare with them.. haha

sound nice at 4-5k rpm.....

now no pasang silencer la.. testing performance am.. but minyak makan a bit compare with twin muffler i used last time ..

bro 7.....
u meant rm350-rm450 for full set?
front to rear?

full set i think need around 600-800 from midbox till end muffler with silencer( box type).. depend condition n piping coating.. muffler only no idea...

i bought my apexi n1 fullset pipe for rm440 only..front to the back..the piping purple colour still very purplish that time oo..hehe

wat is the N1 means for ??? dun tell me sunway N1 racing sell tis muffler and full set piping ah ???

it's time for you to do some google search. can't believe you actually thought sunway N1 is the only N1 you know. [SIZE=-1]N1 is a grueling endurance racing series in Japan for many years.[/SIZE]

http://www.apexi-usa.com/product_exhaust_detail.asp?id=178&pageNum=1