Broken AD Resort glovebox, need help ASAP!

TS your dp that car looks familiar. TOC student staying in Taman Mayang?:hmmmm:

LWW,
it might take sometime....ok la "if" u decide to go for another dashboard, u pass me the old 1...
then ill try to get someone to fix for u then pass it bck to u lo...then u could either keep it or sell it off.

Yeah, haha. What car you driving? Switched colleges from TOC though...

If you've seen this car around your neighbour hood its me... I grad Diploma from TOC already anyways

6528_116827539579_660864579_2372266.jpg

3175_78165784579_660864579_1806666_.jpg

car is now stripped off all stickers ready for a re-paint..

If you've seen this car around your neighbour hood its me... I grad Diploma from TOC already anyways

6528_116827539579_660864579_2372266.jpg

3175_78165784579_660864579_1806666_.jpg

car is now stripped off all stickers ready for a re-paint..

OH youu, haha yeah you stay just opposite me there what at the corner, haha. Yeah yeah you are a GRA participant right? :biggrin:

Wah didnt know you also were a ZTH forumer haha.

---------- Post added at 02:51 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:48 AM ----------

LWW,
it might take sometime....ok la "if" u decide to go for another dashboard, u pass me the old 1...
then ill try to get someone to fix for u then pass it bck to u lo...then u could either keep it or sell it off.

Haha I still have got to ask my dad and mum on whether im allowed to 'sentuh' the nissan and take it apart, everytime I do some new mod on it they always have something to say...

Now if I take apart the dash I gotta get something new first lah, hahahahaha :biggrin:. Thanks for offering your help though Danz, i'll go hunt around for a dash first :itsme:

Havent found any recently, been too busy to hit the chopshops also :hmmmm: .... Thanks for asking though :burnout:

Bump this thread, rewards to whoever can find me the glovbox!! :driver:

LWW...halfcut shops langsung dun have meh?

A lot of B13, Pulsar, and nissan related stuff but I dont want a black dashboard... its rare :hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 02:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:13 AM ----------

u got call the dashboard refurbish guy ah?

Haha uhm no, I memang slacker :biggrin:.

Guys bump for this dying thread! Oh on an off topic I got my car TiTaned haha :driver:

REWARD STILL ON!!!