Why Proton New Car So many problems?

Bro, i ask many shop ....... Better u change back the better 1 if not will be very kacau !!! the price diff not very big oso ......

Read a good solution for checking up the fuel pump here http://www.bincang.net/forum/showthread.php?t=94793 I might give this a try first. If not....this month eat 1 time only a day hahahha...

yup..dont straight away jump to conclusion.....
ask the waja club members, they should know...
it could be a minor wiring problem...
or ask your mech.

i can remove back seat n ask 1 fella help crank , if u feel nothing from the fuel lines / hose then means fuel pump need replacement !!

TQ, will definately try that method first.

Brake sure u dun remove anything from there. And it is advisable to send for repair at workshop as it can't be done by alone. The pump to fit down is hard to compress down, the cap is darn tight (plastic mah) n u nid special tool or a pair of long philip head screw driver to kiao tight the cover !!

if everything cranks.. usually its the fuel pump.. if you good at wiring... you can even check it via the engine bay... nyways.. its not difficult to change the pump.. some cars require you to bring down the tank.. n some r just simply doing it by removing the rear seats...