Broken AD Resort glovebox, need help ASAP!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
TS your dp that car looks familiar. TOC student staying in Taman Mayang?:hmmmm:

LWW,
it might take sometime....ok la "if" u decide to go for another dashboard, u pass me the old 1...
then ill try to get someone to fix for u then pass it bck to u lo...then u could either keep it or sell it off.

Yeah, haha. What car you driving? Switched colleges from TOC though...

If you've seen this car around your neighbour hood its me... I grad Diploma from TOC already anyways

6528_116827539579_660864579_2372266.jpg

3175_78165784579_660864579_1806666_.jpg

car is now stripped off all stickers ready for a re-paint..

If you've seen this car around your neighbour hood its me... I grad Diploma from TOC already anyways

6528_116827539579_660864579_2372266.jpg

3175_78165784579_660864579_1806666_.jpg

car is now stripped off all stickers ready for a re-paint..

OH youu, haha yeah you stay just opposite me there what at the corner, haha. Yeah yeah you are a GRA participant right? :biggrin:

Wah didnt know you also were a ZTH forumer haha.

---------- Post added at 02:51 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:48 AM ----------

LWW,
it might take sometime....ok la "if" u decide to go for another dashboard, u pass me the old 1...
then ill try to get someone to fix for u then pass it bck to u lo...then u could either keep it or sell it off.

Haha I still have got to ask my dad and mum on whether im allowed to 'sentuh' the nissan and take it apart, everytime I do some new mod on it they always have something to say...

Now if I take apart the dash I gotta get something new first lah, hahahahaha :biggrin:. Thanks for offering your help though Danz, i'll go hunt around for a dash first :itsme:

Havent found any recently, been too busy to hit the chopshops also :hmmmm: .... Thanks for asking though :burnout:

Bump this thread, rewards to whoever can find me the glovbox!! :driver:

LWW...halfcut shops langsung dun have meh?

A lot of B13, Pulsar, and nissan related stuff but I dont want a black dashboard... its rare :hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 02:14 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:13 AM ----------

u got call the dashboard refurbish guy ah?

Haha uhm no, I memang slacker :biggrin:.

Guys bump for this dying thread! Oh on an off topic I got my car TiTaned haha :driver:

REWARD STILL ON!!!