**URGENT** aircorn knob

benjaminn78

hi, do anyone have the below air corn controller knob with the red mark....from the picture, is from SEG digital controller, cos my knob is broken, now cant turn on the aircorn, do ur know where can get it]? have ask some chop shop but they dont have, im willing to pay if u sell.

nice steering u have there..,,,err.. sorry but can't help.. usually the knob very hard to find ooh..

that y now so upset...cant turn on aircorn ....if anyone can find or want to sell, just let me know....any price also can....but reasonable larr

hey friend! the a-con controller i have one, if u want 2 buy it can call me at this no:0122050041-Ben

hi,

do u mean the aircorn knob attach with the motor control to adjust the li-low speed? or do u mean the whole set of air corn controller with the aircorn direction and temp controller, as i know the aircorn on off motor and the direction controller is saperate device

Hei Benjamin,

I'm also looking 4 that switch coz mine is missing and the shop which I bought the halfcut also couldn't find it. Hv called ben but his friend wanna sell the whole aircond set with panel. I've tried to ask my friend who work at UMW Toyota and he said they got, but hv to order from Japan...he quoted me Rm28 for that switch...now waiting his reply

hi edgeo,

do u have their phone no?...i also need to make some enquiry....do they sell the aircorn temp knob as well???

Wing Hing at the KL there dun have meh?

^_^ have u asked there or not? :) coz Winghing owner hahaha.. usually say.. Toyota r.. TRD? got... anything also got.. direct from japan or whatever source.. u want i can get it for u.. *applicable for serious truely buyers*.. ^_^

+603 9221 8867 , but i guess they require that dashboard model or aircond unit model de.. coz they normally deal with only specification numbers... if u tell them like BT dashboard ones..they haha!! :D believe me they will ask u back.. what is BT? :D

show them ur pictures and they might know...

hope this helps le.. ^_^ hahaa.. mine also broken but is broken and repaired..not that bad stage till like "not included with" case.. :S

have try to ask them.....everything need the chassic no. , how can i got the chassis no. since after convert the BT, the HC frame with the chassic no. plate also buang alrady larrr....i think they are lazy to search on the database.......so unprofessional

benjaminn78 said:
hi edgeo,

do u have their phone no?...i also need to make some enquiry....do they sell the aircorn temp knob as well???

Benjamin,...try call my friend, tell him ed giv the no 2 u....his name is Rafhan 019-2037956