Brave gals!

what I meant was, even if you're driving slowly you still have to divert some attention to him to notice him. Even when you are sationanary. I guess it's just down to a matter of degree...

ModMaestro said:
what I meant was, even if you're driving slowly you still have to divert some attention to him to notice him. Even when you are sationanary. I guess it's just down to a matter of degree...
Why we need to pay attention/notice an idiot who is purposely tiong you at the back? I would rather concentrate on the road (as mentioned by you earlier), drive as normal like nothing happen, rather than paying attention to that shithead, unless you get prepare to down shift the gear and floor the pedal (means race with that fella).

By the way what is "sationanary" means? I can't seem to find it in www.dictionary.com. Thanks.

oops, a big typo. so very sorry.

should have been 'stationary' :D

well, what I was trying to say was that I've never encounter this kind of people before. But do know reckless drivers myself.

But then again, when I'm in my friends' cars they would complaint that someone is 'cucuk'ing them. So maybe I'm not that good a driver to take my eyes off the road, or maybe I'm just blur most of the time.

One thing though. I always use the indicator on the highway or when changing lane. But I almost always seem to forget to use it when I'm coming out junction. Only remember that when I see other people not giving signal when coming out of junction. want to scold people also damn paiseh liao.

Wuah ModMaestro...u never kena cucuk or kena tiong by ppl...sure arr? Sometimes driving...and minding ur own business also will kena tiong for no reason...be it middle lane or fast lane....

Hollerback_gurl said:
Wuah ModMaestro...u never kena cucuk or kena tiong by ppl...sure arr? Sometimes driving...and minding ur own business also will kena tiong for no reason...be it middle lane or fast lane....

maybe because I drive a volvo, they think I'm some Unkle. no point 'cucuk'ing me also. :D

Or maybe I dunno what's kena Tiong. Prolly they try really hard but since I'm so blur, they just got bored and leave me alone.

walla..this topic is interesting meh..
may i be newbie here?

I think this thread is for someone to put their frust encounter on the road to this thread.

Hmmm.....

excuse me.... ermm.. wat is this thread all about??

phew..... 389 posts for me to read if i'd want to trace back...

elaine: I think this treat is juz talk bout brave gal driving on the rd nowadays. may b u oso wanna b a brave gal.

no no.. thankzz....
im just another decent driver on the road.... :p
:D:D:D:D

& i do not have [titanium] ballz.... :D:D:D

elaine2284 said:
no no.. thankzz....
im just another decent driver on the road.... :p
:D:D:D:D

& i do not have [titanium] ballz.... :D:D:D
hahaha.......

I used to have titanium balls when I was younger (yes, I am old already now)... mebbe I lost it while on the Genting Highland's Solero ride... (upward : Yayyyyy!!! Wohooooo!!!) (Downward : Hey Mike!!! I think my balls fell... did u hear any tinkering noise?... OIII DOWN THERE!!! HAVE ANYONE SEEN TWO TITANIUM BALLS?)

Kopi: gals more dare to drive on the rd nowadays, juz wonder how they drive?

Agl said:
Kopi: gals more dare to drive on the rd nowadays, juz wonder how they drive?
coz they never think of the consequenses mar... we think of our family and so on... males tend to be more responsible in their life and road...

right guys???

hehe...agree... somemore guy hav to think repair the car if involve in accident... gal?ask bf fix or pay oni.. :D