what I meant was, even if you're driving slowly you still have to divert some attention to him to notice him. Even when you are sationanary. I guess it's just down to a matter of degree...
Why we need to pay attention/notice an idiot who is purposely tiong you at the back? I would rather concentrate on the road (as mentioned by you earlier), drive as normal like nothing happen, rather than paying attention to that shithead, unless you get prepare to down shift the gear and floor the pedal (means race with that fella).ModMaestro said:what I meant was, even if you're driving slowly you still have to divert some attention to him to notice him. Even when you are sationanary. I guess it's just down to a matter of degree...
Hollerback_gurl said:Wuah ModMaestro...u never kena cucuk or kena tiong by ppl...sure arr? Sometimes driving...and minding ur own business also will kena tiong for no reason...be it middle lane or fast lane....
Cheers!!!.............soulseaker said:So many new blood in this tread, i thought this tread is dying already
sure ur welcome :Derisa said:walla..this topic is interesting meh..
may i be newbie here?
hahaha.......elaine2284 said:no no.. thankzz....
im just another decent driver on the road.... :p
:D:D:D:D
& i do not have [titanium] ballz.... :D:D:D
coz they never think of the consequenses mar... we think of our family and so on... males tend to be more responsible in their life and road...Agl said:Kopi: gals more dare to drive on the rd nowadays, juz wonder how they drive?