Brave gals!

soulseaker said:
eat bak kut teh, eat nasi lemak at the harbour where you can see ship in the sea, sunday dim sum (all you can eat), eat "tai chow" on some main street (my friend bring me there said that over there got a lot leng lui walking around, only saw one, no toilet overthere so have to release in back lane but no back lane also so release in some bush) he is a policemen in klang, heard lot of stories from him. few shopoffice over klang.

I think now i still can get lost in klang cause very long time didnt go there already.

hahahha...icic.....ok....next time we TT at klang la.....hahahhahha.....

norika_sakai said:
hahahha...icic.....ok....next time we TT at klang la.....hahahhahha.....
hey norika sakai, forget me oredy uh. u guys go TT oso not invite me aiyo....

soulseaker said:
eat bak kut teh, eat nasi lemak at the harbour where you can see ship in the sea, sunday dim sum (all you can eat), eat "tai chow" on some main street (my friend bring me there said that over there got a lot leng lui walking around, only saw one, no toilet overthere so have to release in back lane but no back lane also so release in some bush) he is a policemen in klang, heard lot of stories from him. few shopoffice over klang.

I think now i still can get lost in klang cause very long time didnt go there already.
uh huh, my place can c ship evryday hehe....nuthin special to me oredy, evry mornin wake up once step out outside will c all the ship or sampan

last nite there's a kancil tailgate me, summore drove damn fast follow me along the rd but the driver is a man. ok, i juz let him passed lor since he wanna go to dunno where oredy....

Woh, yesterday afternoon saw a malay girl on scooter with airbrush zig-zagging here and there. Fuiyoo, not scare meh ?? i saw also scared ah ? after kena hit by car sure habis...

yea, y nowadays so many brave gals on the rd????? i always kena bullying....

Agl said:
hey norika sakai, forget me oredy uh. u guys go TT oso not invite me aiyo....

hahaha..no la...where can forget you......hahahha..you so far how to TT ??? unless i go your place lor....hahhahha.....

norika_sakai said:
hahaha..no la...where can forget you......hahahha..you so far how to TT ??? unless i go your place lor....hahhahha.....
yes....

TT at Klang no problem, but you have to bring me from PJ Hilton, if not i'll get lost or miss some turn. Dont drive so fast when i follow your car ah!, 140KM/H is enough.

OK

"140KM/H is enough" soulseaker: 140km/h so fast oredy, n u juz said is enough. norika sakai i think u better follow him more safe than let him follow u, hehehe.....

soulseaker said:
TT at Klang no problem, but you have to bring me from PJ Hilton, if not i'll get lost or miss some turn. Dont drive so fast when i follow your car ah!, 140KM/H is enough.

OK

pj hilton so far ar...meet you at bukit raja ler......the i bring you go 'kai kai' hahahha....very easy only ler from pj hilton...just all the way straight and pay 2 toll then you will see jaya jusco on your right lor...hhahahha......

wah!!! 140 km/h ar....so fast...slow slow la....90 or 100 km/h enough la...hahahhaha....

norika_sakai said:
pj hilton so far ar...meet you at bukit raja ler......the i bring you go 'kai kai' hahahha....very easy only ler from pj hilton...just all the way straight and pay 2 toll then you will see jaya jusco on your right lor...hhahahha......

wah!!! 140 km/h ar....so fast...slow slow la....90 or 100 km/h enough la...hahahhaha....

90 or 100 km/h, i not even finish with my 3rd gear, so how i'm i going to utilise the 4th and 5th gear.

Wise men said always fully utilise things. (just kidding)

soulseaker said:
90 or 100 km/h, i not even finish with my 3rd gear, so how i'm i going to utilise the 4th and 5th gear.

Wise men said always fully utilise things. (just kidding)

hahahha...wah !! some kind of monster wor...hahahaha.....like that means come to klang only use 3rd gear lor....hahahha...super duper fast and powerful car.....hahahha....

hahaha....next time we'll c a brave guy on the rd instead of gals, not forget to snap the picture n post it here.

norika_sakai said:
ya doralisa..all this while klang got TT ler....hahha..come and join us ler..:p

I also wan... I ALSO WAN! I go Klang around 2-3 times weekly to see my clients. Sien ler ... from Pandan all the way to Klang. Luckily Klang Parade and not Port Klang... where dya usually TT ?

fuchsialowe said:
I also wan... I ALSO WAN! I go Klang around 2-3 times weekly to see my clients. Sien ler ... from Pandan all the way to Klang. Luckily Klang Parade and not Port Klang... where dya usually TT ?

wah fuchsialowe, all the way to here ar....damn 9 far wor...hahaha....klang parade got chiq or not ?? anyway..i'm studying there.....on top of klang parade...5th floor...S.I.T college...hahaha....we all usually TT at bbk (bandar baru klang).....

norika_sakai said:
wah fuchsialowe, all the way to here ar....damn 9 far wor...hahaha....klang parade got chiq or not ?? anyway..i'm studying there.....on top of klang parade...5th floor...S.I.T college...hahaha....we all usually TT at bbk (bandar baru klang).....

hehehe watodo ... client is there mah :P My client is in Klang Parade ... I usually Park on 4th floor. Where on earth is BBK? I'm only fammiliar with 3 places - Jusco, Klang Parade and the BKT at night errr near that Maybank by the side of the highway there :P