Brave gals!

but i noticed that most of the chiqs, leng lui or gals drives perodua car ler...most of them drving kelisa, kenari and kancil ler....:) :)
hahahha....do you guys notice that ????:D

Me noticed that too, summore they r going to invite u for racing.u guys agree?

girls drive kancil or kelisa only?

aiyo....let them win la....if anything happen i dont think they can afford to pay for the damages....if girl driving nice car then only its worth to race...

sbirdz said:
fuchsialowe, hahah!! if see anyone did so..u tail or help the girl lar.. ^_^

I sometimes go tail those hkl* and even ended dragging like gilar with the guy until like forgotten i was suppose to say hi to those gal ^_^ hahha!!

Rodneyk, what u wanna do? *go ahead...."tit tit tut tut"... wah!! * I can smell C4 inside ur car leh..hahha!! ^_^

I think are this gals is goin to come in here and slap some of us already for talking bad behind em' haha :D

Owh .. :mad: so u must be one of those fella who tail me lah! Cis ... I'm proud to be a female Kancil Mad Driver k ?????
Any girls wanna join the AmoiKancil Gang? :D

fuchsialowe said:
Owh .. :mad: so u must be one of those fella who tail me lah! Cis ... I'm proud to be a female Kancil Mad Driver k ?????
Any girls wanna join the AmoiKancil Gang? :D
u r a gal? malay or chinese one?

Well, everybody can slam the accelerator hard and make good judgement about zig zagging, but when they are in the track? The same goes to boys, i think that isn't good at all, that's brave and stupid

thteh86 said:
Well, everybody can slam the accelerator hard and make good judgement about zig zagging, but when they are in the track? The same goes to boys, i think that isn't good at all, that's brave and stupid
Totally agree!!

Gals shud drive nicely on the road, if there's a situation u need to go fast, then go ahead. Not juz for fun, too dangerous!!

thteh86 said:

agree agree.....totally agree....

this morning i was heading to subang @ around 9sth for class
theres this skyblue wira been tailing me since the traffic light near citrus park(oug) there...i look from the mirror....fuh..lenglui..with long hair sumore.. waving blew by the aircon :D
then down to NPE...i think was doing 110 @ fast lane ...saw that skyblue wira come tiong me again...then i think that time was goin down hill... so my speed rise upto 140 i think..the she got trailed lo..
then it comes from the toll...i line up to the lane beside the fast track there.. suddenly i heard screeching... that girl makan to the middle lane like nobody's business..nearly hit one beemer ... that beemer almost come to a halt..but that girl just dont giva fuck... dont even slow down to apologize..she just sped off :D
after i came out from NPE toll(i was about 2car's time laggin)...terror sial...
i dont even see that car ady
they dont sense the dangerous coming to them..... or i can say..they thought guys at road shall give way to them no matter what

seen quite some female drivers changes lane THEN ONLY they give signal...*(#&@(@*
nearly hit them sometimes..i honk them kao kao... i saw how they drive so i decided to cut her from the left lane.. passed by that car... thye stare cock somemore.. WTF?!

Normally i saw only two kind of lady driver,

d@#$ slow one

and

d#$% fast one

Why nothing in between ah?

I knew one girl who use left leg to press brake one, untill now also i cant do it leh.

Most of the girl i know is speed demon, and they said we men drive so slow.

I said we drive safe, not slow. We men only speed at appropriate conditions of the road

Last time almost have accident with a car driven by a lady, come out junction no need to see road one, almost hit her.

Luckily i remember the advance driving school show that i see, how to brake during emergency and avoid the car in front.

Press the brake, release and turn. If i continue press the brake sure direct hit already, just miss her car.

If there is car on the opposite road, then i dont care already, have to hit her lah, no choice.

I also lasy to get down of my car to scold her, just drive away. Hope she remember her lesson.

So, remember to stop at junction.

soulseaker said:
Normally i saw only two kind of lady driver,

d@#$ slow one

and

d#$% fast one

Why nothing in between ah?

I knew one girl who use left leg to press brake one, untill now also i cant do it leh.

Most of the girl i know is speed demon, and they said we men drive so slow.

I said we drive safe, not slow. We men only speed at appropriate conditions of the road

WOW....drive just like WRC...one foot on fuel one foot on brake pedal....PRO man....got sequential gearbox ah?HAHAHHA....

I hate ppl tailing me n when u giv the way they drive pass, then WTH***they suddenly drive slow let u followed them...n it's a gal! a M#### gal!