BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Originally posted by lilvee+Apr 8 2005, 09:44 -->
QUOTE(lilvee @ Apr 8 2005, 09:44 )
--QuoteBegin-akimoto
@Apr 8 2005, 04:10
ex-ROBOT can join d TT or not??
my ex-car is a ROBOT lol
[snapback]878370[/snapback]​

Hi akimoto san... long time no here la...
for the TT u r most welcome... u said wan to see see maaa...

erm that 1 fast ADXXXX is ur X rite? coz i hered its from seremban
[snapback]878806[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hie bro...tat ADXXXX is not my ex-car. Tat car b18c with big turbo. Mine onli sohc small turbo. Totally different story lol.

Joeker - kinda like ur idea of ROBOTS :) Rather than keep on sayin "bolt on turbo"
n 1 more thing...me no god. dun play play wif god lol.

Originally posted by Waja4646+Apr 8 2005, 09:56 -->
QUOTE(Waja4646 @ Apr 8 2005, 09:56 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />
[snapback]878849[/snapback]​
[/b]

Waja,

I not sure how many

Alot monster ROBOTs hiding. Oni people like me, do little bit of mod already wan to talk so much like big time car mod god :(

Other people, got monster car but just keep to them selves. :rolleyes:

My car just normal servicing. If TT, make it next week.

Originally posted by Joeker+Apr 8 2005, 10:28 -->
QUOTE(Joeker @ Apr 8 2005, 10:28 )
Originally posted by Waja4646@Apr 8 2005, 09:56
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />
[snapback]878849[/snapback]​

Waja,

I not sure how many

Alot monster ROBOTs hiding. Oni people like me, do little bit of mod already wan to talk so much like big time car mod god https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

Other people, got monster car but just keep to them selves. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />

My car just normal servicing. If TT, make it next week.
[snapback]878962[/snapback]​
[/b]

Joeker..thats why we have to TT....I going back to my home town and will be back on Wednesday next week....if you have opportunity to TT...then its nice...at least we start something.....

Yo...I wish to keep it low profile...any how people know...when they saw my car at w/shop...they ho ha ho ha........anyway....thats good for business.....

Thats why we have to gather all the robots to unite and be a healthy RABBLE OF BOLT ON Turbos.....

Healthy in the sense of sharing tips, mods, etc.....no illegal racing......

At least we prove to the world MALAYSIA BOLEH......BOLT ON BOLT OFF and BOLT ON AGAIN :rolleyes: :P :D

haha.. joeker.. those people are selfish mar.. don wanna share their knowledge... at least u offered alotta help to newbies like me who just got my driving license not long ago that wanna learn about car modding.. thanx alot man!

alvin, n/a dreaming of robot? sure bo...last i saw you had... :lol:

Originally posted by dolly@Apr 8 2005, 19:57
alvin, n/a dreaming of robot? sure bo...last i saw you had... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]880235[/snapback]​

Wah... like that wanna blow my cover meh.... hehehez. Wanna low profile a bit mar...

Oh... wanna ask u something man... ur CF hood you isntall at ah tong there right? Any 'cutting' required ar? The CF hood i got have to cut here and there man... its a real bitch. Feel like selling it off and get the same as your wan... :angry: :angry: :angry: Just made a deep cut thru my thumb trying to get the damn holes bigger!

mine had to potong the frame at the timing belt cover there but still too high to close properly. other then that its a direct bolt on

wah urs got cf hood now, hope to see you there again someday, hardly see anyone familiar there anymore :(

Jo, count me in the ROBOT TT too..

Yes, "Resistance is Futile" I was once assimilated...

Can ar?

haha.. alvin.. fooled me there.. monster satria act as a small small rat.. hahhaha... good oso la.. kakaka.. ppl come cucuk ur back.. den suddenly kapishhh.. and he`s gone.. akkakak

Originally posted by dolly@Apr 8 2005, 21:44
mine had to potong the frame at the timing belt cover there but still too high to close properly. other then that its a direct bolt on

wah urs got cf hood now, hope to see you there again someday, hardly see anyone familiar there anymore https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]880432[/snapback]​

Mine have to potong the front where the bonnet hook is... but then i DAY potong liauz, still got something blocking it from closing... sounds like metal hit metal sound... so i really outta ideas liau... tomorrow going mudguard shop there see what they can do.

johnson_goh86,
No lar... no monster lar... dolly and me just joking only... me still slow car... 1.3 only... with hopes and dreams of getting a turbo lar...hahaha. my car slow bai!

Originally posted by dolly@Apr 8 2005, 19:57
alvin, n/a dreaming of robot? sure bo...last i saw you had...

Oh!! no wonder lar, so somebody is Crouching Turbo, Hidden Dragger, pretend-pretend!!

Good! Good! The more the merrier!!

OMG alvin :ph34r:

can i come join?
i wanna learn stuffs from sifus tat bolted on liaos

FUIYOOOoooo!!! long time no hear so someone got snail power adi.

The Force is strong in this one.

Wah... say till like that... me slow car oni. Stealth... u oso wanna bolt on ar? Ur car turn into monster later man...

Like Jackie Chan movie now adi.

After learning drunken fist kung fu from Soh Hak Yee, Jackie Chan returns to take revenge on the people who look down on him before he know kung fu.

hahaha... wahh.. crouching turbo hidden dragger.. good one.. hahahaha... alvin.. so humble.. kakaka... no la.. his car not power la... can makan evo only la.. not much.. ahaha

alvin,
no matter wat my car is too tame to be a monster ler
alwiz kena bully 24/7 :(

johnson_goh86,
Wah kawan... dun la simply say all this kinda things... later people REALLY think i got monster... then all kinda sohai people will PM me ask me to drag with them and all... no good... no good... my car not fast lar... serious... 1.3 also can tapau me lar.

Stealth,
Dun lie la fren... must be u sell off ur Raybrig to pay for your turbo installation la!! Now i know... buy books konon.