there's this interesting website you guys might wanna have a look at..but i think most of you guys have seen it already..
Homemadeturbo.com
me d-series BOT... want advice? ask EG6SiRT, experienced honda guy addicted 2 boost... no offense EG6SiRT...
like sifu said, it depends on so many things... but easily u can get 160hp...
agree with you. easy to get 160hp above.. i've get 186.3hp
Mind to share ur setup?

how to differentiate between 4g93T fuel pump and 4g93 NA ???
hope can help .. pls
bro sky222,
got some question to ask..
mine already bot 4g92p.
standard bot only. not changing any inside item. engine gasket, piston and others inside stuff remain stock.
my bot spec:
tdo4l snail
gsr injector
stock AFC
sard feul regulator
hks bov
the engine running superb! already used for 1 year without major problemo. just changed 2 times spark plug due to "minyak makan plug".
the reason i'm writing this post is, my FC "makan minyak terlalu banyak".
with full tank of petrol, just manage to go for 250-300km. driving style = not aggressive.
now i'm thinking to add emanage. is it possible my FC would be better?
please advise.
![]()
![]()
more pics at http://picasaweb.google.com/nayoer/4G92PBot#
p/s: turbokit for sale http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/237895-bolt-on-turbo-kit-for-4g9x.html
when pl say their FC is bad.... how bad is bad... ? because differant pl had diff way of expressing bad FC... so could u specified how many km per ringgit or km per litre . it would be easier for us to understand
|