Bro, how much and where..?
price is 450 , let me know soon , thank u
Bro, how much and where..?
I miss you all......its been how many years .....but the spirit is still here !!!keep on bro's![]()
look for normality.....hello guys ..long time never msg already !!~
anyhere BOT nissan sentra mahh ?? or BOT Perdana V6 ??
erm ...did any1 here BOT AUTO car ??
Hi everyone/sifus/otai/taiko/etc,
There is a situation that I am facing now. Well, most of the BOT item has been completed and I am targetting the BOT process to be in Oct or Nov. However, when it comes to the management part I am facing some problems... Mind if you give me some suggestion...
SITUATION:
Satria 4G92P SOHC.
It's going to be my daily use car. So, it has the fuel consumption has to be a little more reasonable... It's not going to be a super fast car... I am targetting about 0.7 bars of maximum boost.
The set up will be BOTing on everything from a GSR into my block.
4G93t head + intake manifold + turbine manifold + TD04L + GSR pistons + 1.8mm metal gasket.
And I've heard alot of good things about e-manage and I've almost bought it. However, one of my friend who is doing the same set up went for GSR ECU and wiring. Planning to remap it later. He also advice me not to use e-manage on my SOHC ECU + wiring like most of the ppl do...
The reason is, e-manage alter the original ecu mapping. However, when it comes to future versitality, everytime something is being modified/change, e-manage need to be retuned.
Well, using GSR ECU with originally comes with auto correction will auto tune the AF and ignition....
And GSR is also well known for good power output:fuel consumption. However, GSR ECU + wiring is becoming rare item in the market and hard to find...
However, there is also another suggestion advising me to use stock 4G93 DOHC NA wiring with eprom and rechip. It's as good as GSR at the same time more economical...
So, any taiko/sifus/otai BOT can give me any 2 cents of advice and opinion for my reference..? Or if we have time, can come out for TT for discussion.... Thank you everyone in advance...
I agree with ...JinKL ..... resistor pack for injector....they so called ballast ..or else..will caused ur ecu to burn ....
Im using GSR ECU (7377 / 7737 i forgot d ) / Wiring / Airflow (449) with TD05 , 450cc injector + E manage Blue ...previously using e manage ultimate..but got problem with ignition and tuning coz to much function ....
but will change to Evo wiring soon with ..ecu and air flow (609)
but i think if i change to E manage 3 Bar map sensor....will be better or to Evo wiring full set?? To all the sifu sifu ..here pls advice ~~ Thxx thxxx
i anwser ur pm here , none of the ecu , 4g93 , 93t , 92 sohc or etc ever runs auto tune, no such thing , if u want to go for GSR ecu
u have to opt for GSR wiring , GSR ecu , GSR injectors , GSR Air flow sensor. if you are going for 4g93na , same goes here , u have to go with its ecu , wiring , injectors and air flow,
u have an option of rechipping, but bare in mind that not all ecu's can be rechipped , if you are rechipping, its best u get a GSR ecu , wiring and air flow sensor, the 449 airflow will be able to calculate huge airflows , the 609 will support even higher td05's etc , injectors get a GSR injectors atleast , and please be warned, GSR injectors are low impedance, get a resistor pack or else u might burn ur ecu or your whole car.