Brother..... Apexi Pen Timer is not accurate...
go for dyno tuned....the wideband air fuel target should be 11.5 - 11.8 ) On full boost at least 1.2bar
:) but anway ...not recommended on ur engine ..... 1.2bar might dangerous ~~
What is the recommendation for injector if BOT with E-Manage?
Car is Civic D16 1600cc.
With 2 additional injectors or upgrade all 4 injections?
I was planning to upgrade all 4, but somebody told me that it's not recommended because E-Manage is can't really to control the fuel delivery of those bigger injectors during off boost, it might be too rich. Is it true?
i know its not accurate...but i did borrow my fren's wideband sensor...
on idle it shows 10 which is too rich
even cruising oso damn rich
boost shoot to 14 then bek to 10
even my plugs tells me dat im running way to rich...
might the the cause for the jerking as well
hmmm
alright bros
now im facing problem wid wheelspin...wat tyres wud u recommend me to get?
and also the clutch is slipping badly if i wanna increase to 1bar....shud i jz chg 2 triniti racing clutch or go straight wid 2.0 diesel gearbox?
Hmm.. I am planning to bolt my 4g15 siemen ecu, but dunno which turbine to go for. Any suggestion on what turbine suits my engine most if say wan boost around 0.5 or 0.6. Was wondering besides td04, any other turbines that is suitable, prefer bearing turbine..
Maybe any bolt 4g15 could share some of their experience with me
u mean turbo sang or dragger racing ? Turbo sang no more stay in dragger racing already, his son take over, he went to help another rich guy do business. correct me if i am wrong. if u wan, i can help u ask around =)
I think most prob i will stick with td04 but now petrol price go up eh.. dunno still wan stick to the project anot lol
anyone can recommend of a reasonable place to do intercooler piping? was thinking of going jian hang
Watch Lai Wee Sing as he pilots Kazama Racing's still road-legal FD2R into the 28's in Round 1 of the TIMETOATTACK, clocking in at 2:28.556 just the week before last, making Team Kazama the fastest in the NA Front...