BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

ZTH lately damn slow lerz... so a bit the lazy wanna load back 14 pages mar... =Þ have to wait damn kau long. =Þ

buy anywayz... since u said its on pg.3 so i found out liau... using 4G92P BOT. =Þ But 4G92P got use meh vr4 wiring ?? I suggest u go straight for piggy back.

yeah, i dun buy the idea just change the vr4 wiring. it doesnt really concern or related with x vol of fuel supply.

juz complete my bot ^^ but nid use vr4 injector =.= , abit more tunin then cun liao ^^ hooray !

ky_fei said:
juz complete my bot ^^ but nid use vr4 injector =.= , abit more tunin then cun liao ^^ hooray !

so u ve done it dude...good for ya...why u need vr4 injectors...have u calculate it carefully or is it the lowsy advise from the workshops????...remember...the fuel price will rise again....ha ha .....ya ya....need to sarcifice in order to boost !!!!

well done...when u can show us your car mod especially on the snails!!!

nw using vtec injector some more leh ... hehehe but will change on monday coz sunday all shop close >< , so still cant boost lo.. my garage at pusat kepong ther ,
kekek nt lousy le, quite alot of ppl find him tune le >< .From sg buloh till track car

nw its abit lean when high rpm, so vr4 injector would be juz nice . whack a 2.0mm metal gasket ^^ ppl saw muh engine... the best reaction in the world.. eye ball big big big oo ! hahahaha

ky_fei said:
nw using vtec injector some more leh ... hehehe but will change on monday coz sunday all shop close >< , so still cant boost lo.. my garage at pusat kepong ther ,
kekek nt lousy le, quite alot of ppl find him tune le >< .From sg buloh till track car

nw its abit lean when high rpm, so vr4 injector would be juz nice . whack a 2.0mm metal gasket ^^ ppl saw muh engine... the best reaction in the world.. eye ball big big big oo ! hahahaha

emmm another vtec monster.....u know blur civics...he did his vtec with our same tuner.....i wish to meet more wajas with bolt on.......andrew did it with his waja...but dont know how he survive until now.....

sort of love and hate relationship with this kind of BOT....loves it when you heard the BOV and it goes and boost as when you like it to boost....but hate it when it gives your unnecessary shocks...and put a big hole in ya pockets........

ohohohoho... sry sry .. i no vtec le.. (wish i was.. even a D series can easily 200++ hp)

i am a... a... a... 4G.. G...G15 ! ( malu >
i dun think same tuner wit u le, my tuner named hong. juz a 1.5 nia :/

kekek...

malu wat la... I last time also 1.5 BOT oni ma... =Þ still can whack quite a number of GSRs lah.

alvin24 n normality...i dont have safc...only AFPR...the idea to change to vr4 wiring inclusive the comp box is to get the comp box manage it's own fuel consumption without need to install piggyback.....i've already have the vr4 220 wiring and 240 comp box...then i dont need to look for piggyback...if i need to look for piggyback...then i would sell the vr4 220 wiring and 240 comp box....my engine has no problem...the white smoke came out due to wear n tear of the engine...heheh

hm... i still not so confidence. u see, VR4 ecu a/r is fixed dead. moreover your mod could be not the same spec as Vr4 also. so the chance of your required setting and the vr4 ecu setting is very much diff

wah... dude... u ownself think about it for yourself... a 1.6 SOHC turbo kit... running a 2.0 turbo ignition and fuel mapping... u really think its going to be ngam ar? Confirm will still need a piggy back to down tune lar. Summore the turbo size also different... and so is the engine characteristics.

And ss a matter of fact.. running rich will make u lose a lot of power... and pay for more petrol that would be blown out your exhausts anywayz.

gsr enuf ad ^^ coz miscommunication , i kip say 1.8 injector.. he try 1.8 na 1 , so gsr would be enuf ^^

last time i use GSR injector in my 4g13 completely cannot.... its overflow! even can see the fuel drops at the exhaust muffler there... hehehe... then change with my fren, 1.6 injectors.. now boosting well. =>

1.3 turbo ! boostin at ? i currently doin 0.6, but ltr wil change to coz emanage nt yet fully set up, ignition timing n injector ngam2 onli

nice to meet u btw savvyhitam ^^

aiyaa... twin cam.. single cam... whut's the difference la.. sama-sama 1.5 maa... wahahha.. =Þ

rb20det orig using wat turbine? saw some1 selling for rm400, duno can fit my 1.3 or not...

me boosting at 0.5 max only hehehehe... cannot beat alvin... hes damn fast la! =p
just a quick question, anyone knows bout BOV.. it have this kinda plastic valve tube, in between connection hose from BOV to manifold... i know this valve only allows one way air flow only. so the air flow should going towards BOV or the manifold?